MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Birmingham Area League
 BALTL Sponsor 2018   Babolat 
36 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mens 4MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Edgbaston Priory 4 Matches1Edgbaston Priory 4000000000000
Show All Four Oaks 3 Matches2Four Oaks 3000000000000
Show All Knowle & Dorridge 2 Matches3Knowle & Dorridge 2000000000000
Show All Moseley 3 Matches4Moseley 3000000000000
Show All Solihull Arden 2 Matches5Solihull Arden 2000000000000
Show All Solihull Arden 3 Matches6Solihull Arden 3000000000000
Show All Solihull Tennis 2 Matches7Solihull Tennis 2000000000000
Show All Weoley Hill 1 Matches8Weoley Hill 1000000000000
Show All West Warwicks 3 Matches9West Warwicks 3000000000000

Mens 4 Players Table [?]
Mens 4 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
12.04.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 2 - Solihull Arden 3
15.04.18 - Sun Knowle & Dorridge 2 - Solihull Arden 2
23.04.18 - Mon Four Oaks 3 - Solihull Arden 2
26.04.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 3 - West Warwicks 3
29.04.18 - Sun Knowle & Dorridge 2 - Weoley Hill 1
01.05.18 - Tue Moseley 3 - Four Oaks 3
10.05.18 - Thu Weoley Hill 1 - Solihull Arden 3
14.05.18 - Mon Four Oaks 3 - Edgbaston Priory 4
15.05.18 - Tue Moseley 3 - Solihull Arden 3
21.05.18 - Mon Solihull Tennis 2 - Solihull Arden 3
22.05.18 - Tue Edgbaston Priory 4 - Solihull Arden 2
24.05.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 2 - Moseley 3
24.05.18 - Thu Weoley Hill 1 - Solihull Tennis 2
05.06.18 - Tue Edgbaston Priory 4 - Weoley Hill 1
05.06.18 - Tue West Warwicks 3 - Knowle & Dorridge 2
07.06.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 3 - Four Oaks 3
10.06.18 - Sun Edgbaston Priory 4 - Knowle & Dorridge 2
12.06.18 - Tue Moseley 3 - Edgbaston Priory 4
12.06.18 - Tue West Warwicks 3 - Weoley Hill 1
18.06.18 - Mon Solihull Tennis 2 - West Warwicks 3
21.06.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 3 - Edgbaston Priory 4
21.06.18 - Thu Weoley Hill 1 - Moseley 3
26.06.18 - Tue West Warwicks 3 - Solihull Arden 2
29.06.18 - Fri Edgbaston Priory 4 - Solihull Tennis 2
02.07.18 - Mon 18.30 Solihull Tennis 2 - Four Oaks 3
12.07.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 2 - Weoley Hill 1
16.07.18 - Mon Solihull Tennis 2 - Moseley 3
19.07.18 - Thu Knowle & Dorridge 2 - Solihull Tennis 2
19.07.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 3 - Knowle & Dorridge 2
19.07.18 - Thu Weoley Hill 1 - Four Oaks 3
24.07.18 - Tue West Warwicks 3 - Edgbaston Priory 4
26.07.18 - Thu Solihull Arden 2 - Solihull Tennis 2
30.07.18 - Mon Four Oaks 3 - Knowle & Dorridge 2
31.07.18 - Tue Moseley 3 - West Warwicks 3
06.08.18 - Mon Four Oaks 3 - West Warwicks 3
13.08.18 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge 2 - Moseley 3
Start times 18.15 unless otherwise stated - Season ends 15th September
League visits: 10839
Mens 4 visits: 440
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Stephen Wilkinson

Team Contacts

Edgbaston Priory 4
Andy Goddard

Four Oaks 3
Russ Tipson

Knowle & Dorridge 2
Kayne Mann

Moseley 3
Paul Byford

Solihull Arden 2
Simon Bull

Solihull Arden 3
Dave Burnley

Solihull Tennis 2
Simon Slater

Weoley Hill 1
Richard Stone

West Warwicks 3
Andy Gould