MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Coventry & District Lawn Tennis League
   
56 Fixtures
Last Updated: 04-08-2017Mens Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS%Pts
Show All David Lloyd Solihull 1 Matches1David Lloyd Solihull 1148423719814856043662.7937
Show All Kenilworth 1 Matches2Kenilworth 1149323719835258446861.4837
Show All Beechwood 3 Matches3Beechwood 313.56433420794555842063.7134
Show All West Warwicks 1 Matches4West Warwicks 1147343422775455846358.7834
Show All Rugby 1 Matches5Rugby 1146443323735355949557.9433
Show All Ardencote Manor 1 Matches6Ardencote Manor 1142481838438242457434.4017
Show All Hampton In Arden 2 Matches7Hampton In Arden 213.52381638398338557031.9716
Show All Knowle & Dorridge Matches8Knowle & Dorridge1413101343339139359526.6113
Ardencote Manor 1 (-1 points) One point deducted for fielding only one pair agai

Mens Division 1 Players Table [?]
Mens Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
24.04.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - David Lloyd Solihull 11v34v738v45
25.04.17 - Tue u N Beechwood 3 - Hampton In Arden 22v04v025v9
27.04.17 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Knowle & Dorridge3v16v339v26
27.04.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - Kenilworth 14v08v243v35
01.05.17 - Mon David Lloyd Solihull 1 - Rugby 13v17v342v38
01.05.17 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge - Beechwood 32v24v529v38
02.05.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - West Warwicks 13v16v435v37
03.05.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - Ardencote Manor 12v24v441v37
08.05.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Hampton In Arden 23v17v345v28
09.05.17 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Kenilworth 12v26v542v38
11.05.17 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - David Lloyd Solihull 12v24v430v35
11.05.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - Knowle & Dorridge3v17v248v29
15.05.17 - Mon David Lloyd Solihull 1 - Beechwood 31v33v721v41
15.05.17 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge - West Warwicks 12v25v539v37
16.05.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - Ardencote Manor 14v08v150v28
17.05.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - Rugby 10v40v819v50
22.05.17 - Mon David Lloyd Solihull 1 - Knowle & Dorridge4v08v050v25
22.05.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Ardencote Manor 14v08v048v19
23.05.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - Hampton In Arden 24v08v149v21
25.05.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - Beechwood 31v32v626v43
06.06.17 - Tue Beechwood 3 - West Warwicks 12v25v439v38
06.06.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - Knowle & Dorridge3v17v248v30
07.06.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - David Lloyd Solihull 10v40v812v48
08.06.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - Ardencote Manor 12v26v443v38
12.06.17 - Mon David Lloyd Solihull 1 - Kenilworth 12v25v537v35
12.06.17 - Mon U N Knowle & Dorridge - Hampton In Arden 23v17v245v16
12.06.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Rugby 13v16v343v35
15.06.17 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Beechwood 30v41v826v49
19.06.17 - Mon David Lloyd Solihull 1 - West Warwicks 13v16v338v36
19.06.17 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge - Ardencote Manor 11v33v626v39
20.06.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - Rugby 13v16v245v33
21.06.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - Beechwood 30v40v821v49
26.06.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Kenilworth 14v08v146v27
27.06.17 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Knowle & Dorridge4v08v048v23
29.06.17 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Hampton In Arden 21v33v726v45
29.06.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - David Lloyd Solihull 13v17v348v38
03.07.17 - Mon a David Lloyd Solihull 1 - Ardencote Manor 13v16v241v16
03.07.17 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge - Rugby 10v40v815v48
04.07.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - Beechwood 33v17v444v34
05.07.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - West Warwicks 13v16v338v30
10.07.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Knowle & Dorridge4v08v048v21
13.07.17 - Thu h Ardencote Manor 1 - Kenilworth 10v41v818v48
13.07.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - Hampton In Arden 22v25v541v36
17.07.17 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge - David Lloyd Solihull 10v41v821v48
18.07.17 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Rugby 11v32v632v42
19.07.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - Kenilworth 11v34v738v43
20.07.17 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - West Warwicks 11v34v639v36
20.07.17 - Thu Beechwood 3 - David Lloyd Solihull 12v25v536v38
24.07.17 - Mon David Lloyd Solihull 1 - Hampton In Arden 23v16v242v21
24.07.17 - Mon Knowle & Dorridge - Kenilworth 10v41v824v48
24.07.17 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Beechwood 33v16v441v35
27.07.17 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Rugby 12v25v445v39
01.08.17 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Ardencote Manor 13v17v247v24
01.08.17 - Tue Kenilworth 1 - David Lloyd Solihull 12v25v539v37
02.08.17 - Wed Hampton In Arden 2 - Knowle & Dorridge2v25v540v40
03.08.17 - Thu Rugby 1 - West Warwicks 12v24v525v35
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
U = Unregistered player used
u = unfinished
h = Home Team 1 Pair
a = Away Team 1 Pair
N = Match Note
League visits: 140553
Mens Division 1 visits: 9062
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Mark Whitelegg

Team Contacts

Ardencote Manor 1
Ben Summers

Beechwood 3
Clive Stallan

David Lloyd Solihull 1
John Watson

Hampton In Arden 2
Sam Hiskett

Kenilworth 1
Richard Costello

Knowle & Dorridge
Matt Sale

Rugby 1
Brad Keenes

West Warwicks 1
Simon Heaton