MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Coventry & District Lawn Tennis League
  
56 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mens Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS%Pts
Show All Ardencote Manor 1 Matches1Ardencote Manor 1000000000000
Show All Beechwood 3 Matches2Beechwood 3000000000000
Show All Berkswell 1 Matches3Berkswell 1000000000000
Show All C & NW 1 Matches4C & NW 1000000000000
Show All Leamington 2 Matches5Leamington 2000000000000
Show All Rugby 1 Matches6Rugby 1000000000000
Show All Warwick Boat Club 2 Matches7Warwick Boat Club 2000000000000
Show All West Warwicks 1 Matches8West Warwicks 1000000000000

Mens Division 1 Players Table [?]
Mens Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
30.04.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Berkswell 1
01.05.18 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Rugby 1
01.05.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - C & NW 1
03.05.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Warwick Boat Club 2
07.05.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - Beechwood 3
08.05.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - Ardencote Manor 1
10.05.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - West Warwicks 1
10.05.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - Leamington 2
14.05.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - C & NW 1
15.05.18 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Warwick Boat Club 2
15.05.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - Rugby 1
17.05.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Berkswell 1
21.05.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - Leamington 2
22.05.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - Beechwood 3
24.05.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - Ardencote Manor 1
24.05.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - West Warwicks 1
04.06.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - Warwick Boat Club 2
04.06.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Ardencote Manor 1
05.06.18 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Leamington 2
07.06.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - C & NW 1
12.06.18 - Tue Beechwood 3 - Ardencote Manor 1
12.06.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - Berkswell 1
12.06.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - West Warwicks 1
14.06.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - Warwick Boat Club 2
18.06.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - Rugby 1
18.06.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Beechwood 3
21.06.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Leamington 2
21.06.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - C & NW 1
25.06.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - West Warwicks 1
26.06.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - Leamington 2
28.06.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - Beechwood 3
28.06.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - Ardencote Manor 1
02.07.18 - Mon Beechwood 3 - Berkswell 1
02.07.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Rugby 1
03.07.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - Warwick Boat Club 2
05.07.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - C & NW 1
09.07.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - Ardencote Manor 1
10.07.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - West Warwicks 1
12.07.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - Leamington 2
12.07.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - Beechwood 3
16.07.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Warwick Boat Club 2
17.07.18 - Tue Beechwood 3 - C & NW 1
17.07.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - Berkswell 1
19.07.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Rugby 1
24.07.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - Rugby 1
24.07.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - Beechwood 3
26.07.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - West Warwicks 1
26.07.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - Berkswell 1
30.07.18 - Mon Berkswell 1 - C & NW 1
30.07.18 - Mon West Warwicks 1 - Leamington 2
02.08.18 - Thu Ardencote Manor 1 - Beechwood 3
02.08.18 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 2 - Rugby 1
07.08.18 - Tue Beechwood 3 - West Warwicks 1
07.08.18 - Tue C & NW 1 - Warwick Boat Club 2
07.08.18 - Tue Leamington 2 - Ardencote Manor 1
09.08.18 - Thu Rugby 1 - Berkswell 1
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 153
Mens Division 1 visits: 11
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Mark Whitelegg

Team Contacts

Ardencote Manor 1
Ben Summers

Beechwood 3
Clive Stallan

C & NW 1
Gurvinder Sidhu

Leamington 2
Neil Gildove

Rugby 1
Brad Keenes

Warwick Boat Club 2
Robert Pocknell

West Warwicks 1
Simon Heaton