MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Staffordshire
RPT Burton Lawn Tennis League
 RPTBL Sponsor 2017   Registro Profesional De Tenis (RPT) 
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 19-06-2017Mens 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Netherseale A Matches1Netherseale A63211683320237189316
Show All Lichfield Friary A Matches2Lichfield Friary A52301463212218129214
Show All Littleover A Matches3Littleover A53111372916209169313
Show All Church Broughton A Matches4Church Broughton A413097211616312819
Show All Lichfield Friary B Matches5Lichfield Friary B6114519124016225915
Show All Burton A Matches6Burton A4022511112610818005
Show All Denstone A Matches7Denstone A200226513468902

Mens 1 Players Table [?]
Mens 1 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
06.04.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary A - Lichfield Friary B4v08v048v16
13.04.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary B - Lichfield Friary A0v40v816v48
20.04.17 - Thu Church Broughton A - Littleover A2v24v537v39
26.04.17 - Wed Netherseale A - Burton A4v08v048v15
03.05.17 - Wed Denstone A - Lichfield Friary B1v33v626v43
03.05.17 - Wed Netherseale A - Littleover A3v16v347v33
04.05.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary A - Burton A2v26v444v33
11.05.17 - Thu Burton A - Littleover A1v33v633v46
16.05.17 - Tue Lichfield Friary A - Netherseale A2v24v436v37
23.05.17 - Tue Littleover A - Lichfield Friary B4v08v049v23
30.05.17 - Tue Lichfield Friary B - Church Broughton A2v25v540v41
05.06.17 - Mon Church Broughton A - Burton A
07.06.17 - Wed Netherseale A - Lichfield Friary B4v08v147v24
14.06.17 - Wed Denstone A - Church Broughton A1v32v720v46
15.06.17 - Thu Burton A - Lichfield Friary A2v24v627v42
15.06.17 - Thu Littleover A - Netherseale A3v17v342v29
19.06.17 - Mon Church Broughton A - Netherseale A2v25v439v29
12.07.17 - Wed Burton A - Denstone A
12.07.17 - Wed Church Broughton A - Lichfield Friary B
12.07.17 - Wed Netherseale A - Lichfield Friary A
20.07.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary B - Burton A
20.07.17 - Thu Littleover A - Lichfield Friary A
26.07.17 - Wed Denstone A - Lichfield Friary A
31.07.17 - Mon Church Broughton A - Lichfield Friary A
09.08.17 - Wed Netherseale A - Church Broughton A
10.08.17 - Thu Burton A - Lichfield Friary B
15.08.17 - Tue Lichfield Friary A - Church Broughton A
15.08.17 - Tue Littleover A - Burton A
17.08.17 - Thu Littleover A - Denstone A
22.08.17 - Tue Littleover A - Church Broughton A
23.08.17 - Wed Denstone A - Burton A
24.08.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary B - Netherseale A
29.08.17 - Tue Lichfield Friary A - Littleover A
30.08.17 - Wed Burton A - Netherseale A
31.08.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary B - Denstone A
06.09.17 - Wed Burton A - Church Broughton A
06.09.17 - Wed Netherseale A - Denstone A
07.09.17 - Thu Lichfield Friary B - Littleover A
12.09.17 - Tue Lichfield Friary A - Denstone A
14.09.17 - Thu Church Broughton A - Denstone A
20.09.17 - Wed Denstone A - Netherseale A
TBA Denstone A - Littleover A
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
TBA = To Be Arranged
League visits: 30346
Mens 1 visits: 8922
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Paul Miller

Team Contacts

Burton A
Andrew Brown-dawson

Church Broughton A
Chris Booth

Denstone A
James Morgan

Lichfield Friary A
David Cooper

Lichfield Friary B
Danny Eason

Littleover A
Kaven Bains

Netherseale A
Andrew Rose