MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
55 Fixtures
Last Updated: 20-06-2017Mens 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Dallington C Matches1Dallington C64113018230201430
Show All Abington A Matches2Abington A54013010219150430
Show All Crick & West Haddon A Matches3Crick & West Haddon A4310239165114323
Show All Dallington D Matches4Dallington D53112218205165322
Show All Duston United B Matches5Duston United B42112111171127221
Show All Corby TC C Matches6Corby TC C52031921173172219
Show All County D Matches7County D41031319130155113
Show All Northampton C Matches8Northampton C51131228148216112
Show All LMRCA A Matches9LMRCA A51041228140204112
Show All Duston United C Matches10Duston United C2011511718105
Show All Roade A Matches11Roade A30035197013705

Mens 2 Players Table [?]
Mens 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0118.04.17 - Tue Corby TC C - Northampton C8v049v16
0218.04.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Abington A6v241v29
0321.04.17 - Fri Duston United B - Dallington C4v446v42
0424.04.17 - Mon 18.30 County D - Abington A2v631v45
0524.04.17 - Mon Dallington D - Crick & West Haddon A4v439v33
0625.04.17 - Tue Corby TC C - Roade A8v049v18
0702.05.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Northampton C6v246v29
0802.05.17 - Tue Dallington D - Dallington C2v634v45
0905.05.17 - Fri Duston United B - Duston United C7v145v29
1005.05.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Corby TC C6v245v31
1112.05.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - County D2v624v44
1215.05.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - Duston United B6v246v32
1315.05.17 - Mon Northampton C - LMRCA A6v241v29
1419.05.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Dallington D3v528v44
1522.05.17 - Mon Dallington C - LMRCA A6v239v24
1622.05.17 - Mon Duston United C - Northampton C4v442v36
1725.05.17 - Thu Corby TC C - Abington A0v820v49
1830.05.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Dallington C7v145v17
1931.05.17 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United B0v810v48
2009.06.17 - Fri AC Duston United B - Crick & West Haddon A4v443v42
2109.06.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Dallington D2v632v45
2212.06.17 - Mon Dallington C - Corby TC C7v144v24
2312.06.17 - Mon Dallington D - County D5v343v27
2419.06.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - Northampton C8v050v26
2519.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County D - Dallington C2v628v43
2623.06.17 - Fri Duston United B - Roade A
2723.06.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United C
2826.06.17 - Mon Duston United C - Crick & West Haddon A
2930.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Crick & West Haddon A
3030.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Abington A
3103.07.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - Dallington D
3203.07.17 - Mon Duston United C - Roade A
3304.07.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - LMRCA A
3407.07.17 - Fri Duston United B - Corby TC C
3510.07.17 - Mon Duston United C - Dallington C
3610.07.17 - Mon 18.30 Roade A - LMRCA A
3714.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Duston United B
3814.07.17 - Fri N Northampton C - Roade A
3917.07.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - LMRCA A
4017.07.17 - Mon Dallington D - Duston United C
4117.07.17 - Mon Northampton C - County D
4221.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Crick & West Haddon A
4324.07.17 - Mon Dallington D - Duston United B
4428.07.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - County D
4531.07.17 - Mon Dallington C - Roade A
4631.07.17 - Mon Duston United C - Corby TC C
4707.08.17 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington D
4808.08.17 - Tue Corby TC C - County D
4914.08.17 - Mon Dallington C - Abington A
5014.08.17 - Mon Northampton C - Duston United B
5115.08.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Corby TC C
5218.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Duston United C
5321.08.17 - Mon 18.00 N Abington A - Duston United C
5421.08.17 - Mon Dallington C - Northampton C
5522.08.17 - Tue Corby TC C - Dallington D
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 41680
Mens 2 visits: 3473
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Abington A530
Dallington C630
Crick&WestH A527
Duston Utd B525
Dallington D522
Corby TC C519
County D413
LMRCA A512
Northampton C512
Duston Utd C25
Roade A35

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Peter Skerrett

Corby TC C
Paul White

County D
Pete Moss

Crick & West Haddon A
Jason Rowley

Dallington C
James Mcglade

Dallington D
Mark Gillinson

Duston United B
Piotr Achtel

Duston United C
David Barr

LMRCA A
Alistair Leckie

Northampton C
David Gallo

Roade A
Alex Dunn