MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
55 Fixtures
Last Updated: 20-07-2017Mens 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Abington A Matches1Abington A87015014355224750
Show All Duston United B Matches2Duston United B84224321336228443
Show All Crick & West Haddon A Matches3Crick & West Haddon A84404024320262440
Show All Dallington C Matches4Dallington C74123026256251430
Show All Duston United C Matches5Duston United C72322927261263229
Show All LMRCA A Matches6LMRCA A93062844279336328
Show All Dallington D Matches7Dallington D73222729266243327
Show All Northampton C Matches8Northampton C73132531232271325
Show All County D Matches9County D72142432238263224
Show All Corby TC C Matches10Corby TC C62041929173220219
Show All Roade A Matches11Roade A80081351199354013

Mens 2 Players Table [?]
Mens 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0118.04.17 - Tue Corby TC C - Northampton C8v049v16
0218.04.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Abington A6v241v29
0321.04.17 - Fri Duston United B - Dallington C4v446v42
0424.04.17 - Mon 18.30 County D - Abington A2v631v45
0524.04.17 - Mon Dallington D - Crick & West Haddon A4v439v33
0625.04.17 - Tue Corby TC C - Roade A8v049v18
0702.05.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Northampton C6v246v29
0802.05.17 - Tue Dallington D - Dallington C2v634v45
0905.05.17 - Fri Duston United B - Duston United C7v145v29
1005.05.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Corby TC C6v245v31
1112.05.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - County D2v624v44
1215.05.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - Duston United B6v246v32
1315.05.17 - Mon Northampton C - LMRCA A6v241v29
1419.05.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Dallington D3v528v44
1522.05.17 - Mon Dallington C - LMRCA A6v239v24
1622.05.17 - Mon Duston United C - Northampton C4v442v36
1725.05.17 - Thu Corby TC C - Abington A0v820v49
1830.05.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Dallington C7v145v17
1931.05.17 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United B0v810v48
2009.06.17 - Fri Duston United B - Crick & West Haddon A4v443v42
2109.06.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Dallington D2v632v45
2212.06.17 - Mon Dallington C - Corby TC C7v144v24
2312.06.17 - Mon Dallington D - County D5v343v27
2419.06.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - Northampton C8v050v26
2519.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County D - Dallington C2v628v43
2623.06.17 - Fri Duston United B - Roade A7v144v22
2723.06.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United C6v246v26
2826.06.17 - Mon Duston United C - Crick & West Haddon A4v435v37
2930.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Crick & West Haddon A4v439v38
3030.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Abington A2v627v44
3103.07.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - Dallington D7v144v25
3203.07.17 - Mon Duston United C - Roade A6v245v37
3304.07.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - LMRCA A5v338v31
3407.07.17 - Fri Duston United B - Corby TC C8v048v0
3510.07.17 - Mon Duston United C - Dallington C8v050v26
3610.07.17 - Mon 18.30 Roade A - LMRCA A2v620v40
3714.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Duston United B5v337v30
3814.07.17 - Fri N Northampton C - Roade A7v144v23
3917.07.17 - Mon 18.30 Abington A - LMRCA A7v148v22
4017.07.17 - Mon Dallington D - Duston United C4v436v34
4117.07.17 - Mon Northampton C - County D6v240v32
4221.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Crick & West Haddon A
4324.07.17 - Mon Dallington D - Duston United B
4428.07.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - County D
4531.07.17 - Mon Dallington C - Roade A
4631.07.17 - Mon Duston United C - Corby TC C
4707.08.17 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington D
4808.08.17 - Tue Corby TC C - County D
4914.08.17 - Mon Dallington C - Abington A
5014.08.17 - Mon Northampton C - Duston United B
5115.08.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Corby TC C
5218.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Duston United C
5321.08.17 - Mon 18.00 N Abington A - Duston United C
5421.08.17 - Mon Dallington C - Northampton C
5522.08.17 - Tue Corby TC C - Dallington D
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 54559
Mens 2 visits: 4823
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Peter Skerrett

Corby TC C
Paul White

County D
Pete Moss

Crick & West Haddon A
Jason Rowley

Dallington C
James Mcglade

Dallington D
Mark Gillinson

Duston United B
Piotr Achtel

Duston United C
David Barr

LMRCA A
Alistair Leckie

Northampton C
David Gallo

Roade A
Alex Dunn