MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mens 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Abington B Matches1Abington B0000000000
Show All Brackley A Matches2Brackley A0000000000
Show All Collingtree B Matches3Collingtree B0000000000
Show All County E Matches4County E0000000000
Show All Dallington E Matches5Dallington E0000000000
Show All Duston United D Matches6Duston United D0000000000
Show All Ferrers & Rushden A Matches7Ferrers & Rushden A0000000000
Show All Kettering B Matches8Kettering B0000000000
Show All Kings Park A Matches9Kings Park A0000000000
Show All Northampton D Matches10Northampton D0000000000
Show All Northampton E Matches11Northampton E0000000000
Show All Rushmere A Matches12Rushmere A0000000000

Mens 3 Players Table [?]
Mens 3 Fixtures
DateMatchSetsGames
20.04.17 - Thu Kettering B - Ferrers & Rushden A
24.04.17 - Mon Brackley A - Abington B
24.04.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Northampton E
24.04.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Ferrers & Rushden A
02.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Brackley A
04.05.17 - Thu Collingtree B - Kettering B
04.05.17 - Thu Dallington E - Duston United D
05.05.17 - Fri Northampton D - Northampton E
08.05.17 - Mon Brackley A - Rushmere A
09.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Dallington E
12.05.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Collingtree B
12.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Ferrers & Rushden A
15.05.17 - Mon Northampton E - Rushmere A
16.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Ferrers & Rushden A
18.05.17 - Thu Duston United D - Kettering B
19.05.17 - Fri Northampton D - Collingtree B
22.05.17 - Mon Brackley A - Dallington E
22.05.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Rushmere A
22.05.17 - Mon Northampton E - County E
25.05.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Abington B
02.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Rushmere A
02.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - Brackley A
05.06.17 - Mon Dallington E - Kettering B
08.06.17 - Thu Duston United D - Collingtree B
08.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Northampton E
09.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Northampton D
12.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington E
15.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Collingtree B
15.06.17 - Thu Kettering B - Brackley A
16.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Kings Park A
16.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Duston United D
19.06.17 - Mon Northampton E - Duston United D
20.06.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Collingtree B
22.06.17 - Thu Dallington E - Abington B
23.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - Ferrers & Rushden A
26.06.17 - Mon Brackley A - Collingtree B
26.06.17 - Mon Dallington E - County E
27.06.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Northampton E
29.06.17 - Thu Duston United D - Rushmere A
30.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Kettering B
06.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Brackley A
06.07.17 - Thu Kettering B - Northampton D
07.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Abington B
10.07.17 - Mon Dallington E - Northampton E
10.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Kettering B
13.07.17 - Thu Duston United D - Kings Park A
14.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Northampton D
17.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - County E
20.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Dallington E
21.07.17 - Fri Northampton D - Duston United D
24.07.17 - Mon Collingtree B - County E
24.07.17 - Mon Northampton E - Brackley A
25.07.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Northampton D
27.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Duston United D
31.07.17 - Mon Dallington E - Northampton D
31.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Kings Park A
03.08.17 - Thu Duston United D - Abington B
04.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Kettering B
07.08.17 - Mon 18.30 County E - Kings Park A
11.08.17 - Fri Northampton E - Abington B
14.08.17 - Mon Brackley A - Duston United D
14.08.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Dallington E
14.08.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton D
17.08.17 - Thu Kettering B - Kings Park A
21.08.17 - Mon Brackley A - County E
24.08.17 - Thu Kettering B - Northampton E
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 11673
Mens 3 visits: 718
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington B
Tim Walden

Brackley A
Shirley Griffith

Collingtree B
Paul Mcnally

County E
Tony Pratt

Dallington E
Richard Wan

Duston United D
Andrew Palmer

Ferrers & Rushden A
James Roberts

Kettering B
Jamie Hills

Kings Park A
Mark Tallett

Northampton D
Mark Stone

Northampton E
Sayyed Ahmed

Rushmere A
Adrian Harland