MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: 22-06-2017Mens 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Rushmere A Matches1Rushmere A64113216251183432
Show All Brackley A Matches2Brackley A63122721239202327
Show All Ferrers & Rushden A Matches3Ferrers & Rushden A63122721234214327
Show All Kettering B Matches4Kettering B4400248171125424
Show All County E Matches5County E42112111179133221
Show All Northampton D Matches6Northampton D330019513691319
Show All Duston United D Matches7Duston United D42021517146162215
Show All Kings Park A Matches8Kings Park A31021113104111111
Show All Collingtree B Matches9Collingtree B41031022129164110
Show All Abington B Matches10Abington B30211014113133010
Show All Northampton E Matches11Northampton E500563412322206
Show All Dallington E Matches12Dallington E400462610018506

Mens 3 Players Table [?]
Mens 3 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0120.04.17 - Thu Kettering B - Ferrers & Rushden A5v339v29
0224.04.17 - Mon Brackley A - Abington B4v440v34
0324.04.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Northampton E5v338v33
0424.04.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Ferrers & Rushden A6v238v28
0502.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Brackley A2v627v47
0604.05.17 - Thu Collingtree B - Kettering B2v629v42
0704.05.17 - Thu Dallington E - Duston United D2v634v46
0805.05.17 - Fri Northampton D - Northampton E6v240v28
0908.05.17 - Mon Brackley A - Rushmere A7v144v27
1009.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Dallington E6v245v21
1112.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Ferrers & Rushden A4v448v41
1215.05.17 - Mon Northampton E - Rushmere A0v815v48
1316.05.17 - Tue N Kings Park A - Ferrers & Rushden A3v532v43
1418.05.17 - Thu Duston United D - Kettering B1v733v47
1519.05.17 - Fri N Northampton D - Collingtree B
1622.05.17 - Mon Brackley A - Dallington E7v147v23
1722.05.17 - Mon N Collingtree B - Rushmere A2v628v43
1822.05.17 - Mon Northampton E - County E0v823v48
1925.05.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Abington B6v245v33
2002.06.17 - Fri 18.30 N Abington B - Rushmere A4v446v48
2102.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - Brackley A7v148v27
2205.06.17 - Mon N Dallington E - Kettering B
2308.06.17 - Thu Duston United D - Collingtree B7v146v34
2408.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Northampton E7v148v24
2509.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Northampton D2v636v48
2612.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington E7v147v22
2715.06.17 - Thu 18.30 AC a Ferrers & Rushden A - Collingtree B7v145v20
2815.06.17 - Thu Kettering B - Brackley A6v243v34
2916.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Duston United D7v147v21
3019.06.17 - Mon AC Northampton E - Duston United D2v627v41
3120.06.17 - Tue AC Kings Park A - Collingtree B8v049v17
3222.06.17 - Thu Dallington E - Abington B
3323.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - Ferrers & Rushden A
3426.06.17 - Mon Brackley A - Collingtree B
3526.06.17 - Mon Dallington E - County E
3627.06.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Northampton E
3729.06.17 - Thu Duston United D - Rushmere A
3830.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Kettering B
3906.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Brackley A
4006.07.17 - Thu Kettering B - Northampton D
4107.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Abington B
4210.07.17 - Mon Dallington E - Northampton E
4310.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Kettering B
4413.07.17 - Thu Duston United D - Kings Park A
4514.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Northampton D
4617.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - County E
4720.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Dallington E
4821.07.17 - Fri Northampton D - Duston United D
4924.07.17 - Mon 18.30 N Abington B - Kings Park A
5024.07.17 - Mon Collingtree B - County E
5124.07.17 - Mon Northampton E - Brackley A
5225.07.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Northampton D
5327.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Duston United D
5431.07.17 - Mon Dallington E - Northampton D
5531.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Kings Park A
5603.08.17 - Thu Duston United D - Abington B
5704.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Kettering B
5807.08.17 - Mon 18.30 N Abington B - Collingtree B
5907.08.17 - Mon 18.30 County E - Kings Park A
6011.08.17 - Fri Northampton E - Abington B
6114.08.17 - Mon Brackley A - Duston United D
6214.08.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Dallington E
6314.08.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton D
6417.08.17 - Thu Kettering B - Kings Park A
6521.08.17 - Mon Brackley A - County E
6624.08.17 - Thu Kettering B - Northampton E
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
a = Away player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 41675
Mens 3 visits: 3081
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



3 results
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC scores are confirmed
TeamPldPts
Ferrers & Rush734
Rushmere A632
Brackley A627
Kettering B424
Duston Utd D521
County E421
Northampton D319
Kings Park A419
Collingtree B611
Abington B310
Northampton E68
Dallington E46

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington B
Tim Walden

Brackley A
Richard Carey

Collingtree B
Paul Mcnally

County E
Tony Pratt

Dallington E
Richard Wan

Duston United D
Andrew Palmer

Ferrers & Rushden A
James Roberts

Kettering B
Jamie Hills

Kings Park A
Mark Tallett

Northampton D
Ben Nightingale

Northampton E
Sayyed Ahmed

Rushmere A
Adrian Harland