MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: 20-07-2017Mens 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Ferrers & Rushden A Matches1Ferrers & Rushden A96124824371272648
Show All Rushmere A Matches2Rushmere A95224725356284547
Show All County E Matches3County E75113620300222536
Show All Kettering B Matches4Kettering B75113521282236535
Show All Brackley A Matches5Brackley A84133430299275434
Show All Northampton D Matches6Northampton D64022820225210428
Show All Duston United D Matches7Duston United D73132630254271326
Show All Kings Park A Matches8Kings Park A53022614201155326
Show All Dallington E Matches9Dallington E72052432228263224
Show All Abington B Matches10Abington B70341838230309018
Show All Collingtree B Matches11Collingtree B71061343195300113
Show All Northampton E Matches12Northampton E700794716330709

Mens 3 Players Table [?]
Mens 3 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0120.04.17 - Thu Kettering B - Ferrers & Rushden A5v339v29
0224.04.17 - Mon Brackley A - Abington B4v440v34
0324.04.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Northampton E5v338v33
0424.04.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Ferrers & Rushden A6v238v28
0502.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Brackley A2v627v47
0604.05.17 - Thu Collingtree B - Kettering B2v629v42
0704.05.17 - Thu Dallington E - Duston United D2v634v46
0805.05.17 - Fri Northampton D - Northampton E6v240v28
0908.05.17 - Mon Brackley A - Rushmere A7v144v27
1009.05.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Dallington E6v245v21
1112.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Ferrers & Rushden A4v448v41
1215.05.17 - Mon Northampton E - Rushmere A0v815v48
1316.05.17 - Tue N Kings Park A - Ferrers & Rushden A3v532v43
1418.05.17 - Thu Duston United D - Kettering B1v733v47
1519.05.17 - Fri N Northampton D - Collingtree B
1622.05.17 - Mon Brackley A - Dallington E7v147v23
1722.05.17 - Mon N Collingtree B - Rushmere A2v628v43
1822.05.17 - Mon Northampton E - County E0v823v48
1925.05.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Abington B6v245v33
2002.06.17 - Fri 18.30 N Abington B - Rushmere A4v446v48
2102.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - Brackley A7v148v27
2205.06.17 - Mon N Dallington E - Kettering B
2308.06.17 - Thu Duston United D - Collingtree B7v146v34
2408.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Northampton E7v148v24
2509.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Northampton D2v636v48
2612.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington E7v147v22
2715.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Collingtree B7v145v20
2815.06.17 - Thu Kettering B - Brackley A6v243v34
2916.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Duston United D7v147v21
3019.06.17 - Mon Northampton E - Duston United D2v627v41
3120.06.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Collingtree B8v049v17
3222.06.17 - Thu Dallington E - Abington B8v048v22
3323.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - Ferrers & Rushden A1v720v48
3426.06.17 - Mon Brackley A - Collingtree B6v242v29
3526.06.17 - Mon Dallington E - County E3v536v43
3627.06.17 - Tue N Kings Park A - Northampton E
3729.06.17 - Thu Duston United D - Rushmere A4v440v34
3830.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Kettering B4v440v41
3906.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Brackley A7v144v18
4006.07.17 - Thu Kettering B - Northampton D7v147v22
4107.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Abington B5v340v31
4210.07.17 - Mon Dallington E - Northampton E7v144v13
4310.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Kettering B8v049v23
4413.07.17 - Thu Duston United D - Kings Park A1v727v48
4514.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Northampton D1v724v47
4617.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - County E3v522v38
4720.07.17 - Thu 18.30 AC Ferrers & Rushden A - Dallington E8v050v25
4821.07.17 - Fri Northampton D - Duston United D
4924.07.17 - Mon 18.30 N Abington B - Kings Park A
5024.07.17 - Mon Collingtree B - County E
5124.07.17 - Mon Northampton E - Brackley A
5225.07.17 - Tue Kings Park A - Northampton D
5327.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Duston United D
5431.07.17 - Mon Dallington E - Northampton D
5531.07.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Kings Park A
5603.08.17 - Thu Duston United D - Abington B
5704.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Kettering B
5807.08.17 - Mon 18.30 N Abington B - Collingtree B
5907.08.17 - Mon 18.30 County E - Kings Park A
6011.08.17 - Fri Northampton E - Abington B
6114.08.17 - Mon Brackley A - Duston United D
6214.08.17 - Mon Collingtree B - Dallington E
6314.08.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton D
6417.08.17 - Thu Kettering B - Kings Park A
6521.08.17 - Mon Brackley A - County E
6624.08.17 - Thu Kettering B - Northampton E
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 54555
Mens 3 visits: 4163
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Ferrers & Rush1056
Rushmere A947
County E736
Kettering B735
Brackley A834
Northampton D628
Kings Park A526
Duston Utd D726
Dallington E824
Abington B718
Collingtree B713
Northampton E79

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington B
Tim Walden

Brackley A
Richard Carey

Collingtree B
Paul Mcnally

County E
Tony Pratt

Dallington E
Richard Wan

Duston United D
Andrew Palmer

Ferrers & Rushden A
James Roberts

Kettering B
Jamie Hills

Kings Park A
Mark Tallett

Northampton D
Ben Nightingale

Northampton E
Sayyed Ahmed

Rushmere A
Adrian Harland