MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
 NLTSL Sponsor 2018   John Henry Sports 
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: Ladies 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County D Matches1County D0000000000
Show All Dallington C Matches2Dallington C0000000000
Show All Dallington D Matches3Dallington D0000000000
Show All Earls Barton A Matches4Earls Barton A0000000000
Show All Harpole A Matches5Harpole A0000000000
Show All LMRCA A Matches6LMRCA A0000000000
Show All Northampton B Matches7Northampton B0000000000
Show All Northampton C Matches8Northampton C0000000000
Show All Rushmere A Matches9Rushmere A0000000000
Show All Rushmere B Matches10Rushmere B0000000000
Show All Rushmere C Matches11Rushmere C0000000000
Show All Towcestrians B Matches12Towcestrians B0000000000

Ladies 2 Players Table [?]
Ladies 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0109.04.18 - Mon Dallington D - Towcestrians B
0212.04.18 - Thu Rushmere C - Northampton C
0316.04.18 - Mon Dallington C - Rushmere A
0416.04.18 - Mon Rushmere B - Towcestrians B
0519.04.18 - Thu 18.30 County D - Northampton C
0619.04.18 - Thu Rushmere C - LMRCA A
0723.04.18 - Mon Dallington C - Dallington D
0823.04.18 - Mon Northampton B - Northampton C
0923.04.18 - Mon Rushmere B - Harpole A
1025.04.18 - Wed Towcestrians B - Earls Barton A
1130.04.18 - Mon Dallington D - Harpole A
1230.04.18 - Mon Rushmere A - Rushmere C
1302.05.18 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Towcestrians B
1403.05.18 - Thu Northampton B - County D
1503.05.18 - Thu Rushmere B - Dallington C
1610.05.18 - Thu 18.30 Harpole A - Northampton B
1711.05.18 - Fri Earls Barton A - Northampton C
1814.05.18 - Mon Dallington C - LMRCA A
1914.05.18 - Mon Rushmere A - Rushmere B
2016.05.18 - Wed Towcestrians B - Rushmere C
2117.05.18 - Thu Northampton B - Dallington D
2221.05.18 - Mon Northampton C - Harpole A
2321.05.18 - Mon Rushmere A - Earls Barton A
2423.05.18 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - County D
2524.05.18 - Thu Dallington D - Rushmere B
2630.05.18 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Northampton B
2731.05.18 - Thu Rushmere C - Rushmere B
2804.06.18 - Mon Dallington D - Rushmere A
2904.06.18 - Mon Earls Barton A - Harpole A
3005.06.18 - Tue Dallington C - County D
3106.06.18 - Wed Towcestrians B - Northampton B
3207.06.18 - Thu Rushmere B - Northampton C
3311.06.18 - Mon Dallington D - Earls Barton A
3411.06.18 - Mon Rushmere A - LMRCA A
3514.06.18 - Thu 18.30 Harpole A - County D
3618.06.18 - Mon Earls Barton A - Rushmere B
3718.06.18 - Mon Northampton C - LMRCA A
3820.06.18 - Wed Towcestrians B - Dallington C
3921.06.18 - Thu Rushmere C - Harpole A
4025.06.18 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton B
4129.06.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Earls Barton A
4202.07.18 - Mon Northampton B - Rushmere B
4304.07.18 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Earls Barton A
4405.07.18 - Thu 18.30 Harpole A - Towcestrians B
4505.07.18 - Thu Rushmere C - Dallington D
4609.07.18 - Mon Earls Barton A - Dallington C
4709.07.18 - Mon Northampton C - Rushmere A
4812.07.18 - Thu 18.30 Harpole A - LMRCA A
4913.07.18 - Fri Towcestrians B - County D
5016.07.18 - Mon Dallington C - Rushmere C
5116.07.18 - Mon Northampton B - Earls Barton A
5220.07.18 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Dallington D
5323.07.18 - Mon Northampton B - Rushmere C
5423.07.18 - Mon Rushmere A - County D
5526.07.18 - Thu 18.30 Harpole A - Dallington C
5630.07.18 - Mon Northampton C - Towcestrians B
5730.07.18 - Mon Rushmere B - LMRCA A
5802.08.18 - Thu 18.30 Harpole A - Rushmere A
5903.08.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Rushmere C
6006.08.18 - Mon Dallington D - Northampton C
6107.08.18 - Tue Dallington C - Northampton B
6210.08.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Rushmere B
6313.08.18 - Mon Earls Barton A - Rushmere C
6415.08.18 - Wed Towcestrians B - Rushmere A
6516.08.18 - Thu Northampton C - Dallington C
6617.08.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Dallington D
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 8071
Ladies 2 visits: 457
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

County D
Annie Morris

Dallington C
Aileen Major

Dallington D
Jane Dyche

Earls Barton A
Judith White

Harpole A
Carol Bird

LMRCA A
Justine Lodge

Northampton B
Sheila Claucherty

Northampton C
Sheela Gatrad

Rushmere A
Trisha Harland

Rushmere B
Sally Savage

Rushmere C
Sally Savage

Towcestrians B
Liz Aked