MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: Ladies 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Brackley B Matches1Brackley B0000000000
Show All County C Matches2County C0000000000
Show All County D Matches3County D0000000000
Show All County E Matches4County E0000000000
Show All Dallington C Matches5Dallington C0000000000
Show All Dallington D Matches6Dallington D0000000000
Show All Earls Barton A Matches7Earls Barton A0000000000
Show All Northampton C Matches8Northampton C0000000000
Show All Roade A Matches9Roade A0000000000
Show All Rushmere A Matches10Rushmere A0000000000
Show All Rushmere B Matches11Rushmere B0000000000
Show All Towcestrians B Matches12Towcestrians B0000000000

Ladies 2 Players Table [?]
Ladies 2 Fixtures
DateMatchSetsGames
18.04.17 - Tue Dallington D - Brackley B
19.04.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - County C
20.04.17 - Thu Rushmere B - County D
21.04.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Northampton C
27.04.17 - Thu Rushmere B - County C
02.05.17 - Tue Dallington C - Dallington D
03.05.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Towcestrians B
05.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - County D
08.05.17 - Mon Northampton C - County D
08.05.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Rushmere A
10.05.17 - Wed Towcestrians B - Roade A
12.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - County E
15.05.17 - Mon Brackley B - County E
16.05.17 - Tue Dallington D - Earls Barton A
18.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County D - County C
18.05.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Rushmere A
22.05.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton C
24.05.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Brackley B
30.05.17 - Tue Dallington C - Rushmere B
02.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Rushmere B
05.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Roade A
05.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - County C
05.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington D
05.06.17 - Mon Towcestrians B - County E
09.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Dallington C
12.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Rushmere A
12.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County E - Dallington D
15.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - County D
16.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Dallington C
19.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Dallington C
19.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - Earls Barton A
19.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - County E
22.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Dallington D
23.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Towcestrians B
26.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - Rushmere B
26.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington C
28.06.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Roade A
30.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Brackley B
30.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Dallington D
03.07.17 - Mon Brackley B - Northampton C
03.07.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Roade A
07.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Dallington C
07.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Earls Barton A
10.07.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - Rushmere A
11.07.17 - Tue Dallington C - Roade A
12.07.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - County D
14.07.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Northampton C
18.07.17 - Tue Dallington D - County D
20.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Northampton C
21.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Brackley B
24.07.17 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington D
24.07.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Earls Barton A
25.07.17 - Tue Dallington C - County E
28.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Towcestrians B
01.08.17 - Tue Dallington D - Rushmere B
03.08.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - County C
04.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Rushmere A
07.08.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Towcestrians B
08.08.17 - Tue Dallington C - Northampton C
11.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Rushmere B
14.08.17 - Mon Earls Barton A - Rushmere A
15.08.17 - Tue Dallington D - County C
18.08.17 - Fri Brackley B - Towcestrians B
18.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Roade A
21.08.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Brackley B
22.08.17 - Tue Dallington C - Earls Barton A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 11675
Ladies 2 visits: 774
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Brackley B
Shirley Griffith

County C
Nicky Johnson

County D
Annie Morris

County E
Ruth Noble

Dallington C
Aileen Major

Dallington D
Jane Dyche

Earls Barton A
Judith White

Northampton C
Sheela Gatrad

Roade A
Mary Morrison - Paton

Rushmere A
Trisha Harland

Rushmere B
Sally Savage

Towcestrians B
Liz Aked