MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: 22-06-2017Ladies 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County C Matches1County C5401328218119432
Show All Dallington C Matches2Dallington C55003010214122530
Show All Rushmere A Matches3Rushmere A440028418580428
Show All Earls Barton A Matches4Earls Barton A43012111158122321
Show All Northampton C Matches5Northampton C52031723176196217
Show All Dallington D Matches6Dallington D320115911084215
Show All Towcestrians B Matches7Towcestrians B42021517130140215
Show All County D Matches8County D52031525160196215
Show All Roade A Matches9Roade A21011157961111
Show All Brackley B Matches10Brackley B51041030124210110
Show All County E Matches11County E600693913526409
Show All Rushmere B Matches12Rushmere B40045278017505

Ladies 2 Players Table [?]
Ladies 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0118.04.17 - Tue Dallington D - Brackley B8v048v9
0219.04.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - County C5v338v34
0321.04.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Northampton C0v822v50
0427.04.17 - Thu Rushmere B - County C1v716v44
0502.05.17 - Tue N Dallington C - Dallington D6v243v25
0603.05.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Towcestrians B6v241v27
0705.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - County D2v629v40
0808.05.17 - Mon Northampton C - County D3v531v43
0908.05.17 - Mon N Rushmere B - Rushmere A1v721v46
1010.05.17 - Wed Towcestrians B - Roade A5v342v31
1112.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - County E8v048v11
1215.05.17 - Mon Brackley B - County E5v343v29
1316.05.17 - Tue N Dallington D - Earls Barton A
1418.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County D - County C2v626v42
1522.05.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton C7v147v25
1624.05.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Brackley B7v145v19
1730.05.17 - Tue Dallington C - Rushmere B8v048v10
1802.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Rushmere B5v337v33
1905.06.17 - Mon N Rushmere A - Dallington D
2009.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Dallington C2v632v46
2112.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Rushmere A1v722v46
2212.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County E - Dallington D3v532v37
2314.06.17 - Wed N Northampton C - County C0v828v50
2415.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - County D8v048v19
2516.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Dallington C3v524v35
2619.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Dallington C3v531v42
2719.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - Earls Barton A5v342v34
2819.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - County E7v146v12
2922.06.17 - Thu 18.30 AC Roade A - Dallington D8v048v16
3023.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Towcestrians B
3126.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - Rushmere B
3226.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington C
3328.06.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Roade A
3430.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Brackley B
3530.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Dallington D
3603.07.17 - Mon Brackley B - Northampton C
3703.07.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Roade A
3806.07.17 - Thu N Rushmere B - County D
3907.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Dallington C
4007.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Earls Barton A
4110.07.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - Rushmere A
4211.07.17 - Tue Dallington C - Roade A
4312.07.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - County D
4414.07.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Northampton C
4517.07.17 - Mon 18.30 N Roade A - Rushmere A
4618.07.17 - Tue Dallington D - County D
4720.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Northampton C
4821.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Brackley B
4921.07.17 - Fri N Towcestrians B - County E
5024.07.17 - Mon N Brackley B - Roade A
5124.07.17 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington D
5224.07.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Earls Barton A
5325.07.17 - Tue Dallington C - County E
5428.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Towcestrians B
5501.08.17 - Tue Dallington D - Rushmere B
5603.08.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - County C
5704.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Rushmere A
5807.08.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Towcestrians B
5908.08.17 - Tue Dallington C - Northampton C
6011.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Rushmere B
6114.08.17 - Mon Earls Barton A - Rushmere A
6215.08.17 - Tue Dallington D - County C
6318.08.17 - Fri Brackley B - Towcestrians B
6418.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Roade A
6521.08.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Brackley B
6622.08.17 - Tue Dallington C - Earls Barton A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 41676
Ladies 2 visits: 2575
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
County C532
Dallington C530
Rushmere A428
Earls Barton A421
Roade A319
Northampton C517
Dallington D415
Towcestrians B415
County D515
Brackley B510
County E69
Rushmere B45

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Brackley B
Anne Brady

County C
Nicky Johnson

County D
Annie Morris

County E
Ruth Noble

Dallington C
Aileen Major

Dallington D
Jane Dyche

Earls Barton A
Judith White

Northampton C
Sheela Gatrad

Roade A
Mary Morrison - Paton

Rushmere A
Trisha Harland

Rushmere B
Sally Savage

Towcestrians B
Liz Aked