MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
66 Fixtures
Last Updated: 24-05-2017Ladies 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County C Matches1County C430124816891324
Show All Rushmere A Matches2Rushmere A22001429346214
Show All County D Matches3County D32011311109102213
Show All Northampton C Matches4Northampton C31021212106112112
Show All Earls Barton A Matches5Earls Barton A22001157961211
Show All Dallington D Matches6Dallington D21011067352110
Show All Towcestrians B Matches7Towcestrians B210179697217
Show All Dallington C Matches8Dallington C110062432516
Show All Brackley B Matches9Brackley B2101511527715
Show All County E Matches10County E40045279118105
Show All Roade A Matches11Roade A100135314203
Show All Rushmere B Matches12Rushmere B2002214379002

Ladies 2 Players Table [?]
Ladies 2 Fixtures
DateMatchSetsGames
0118.04.17 - Tue Dallington D - Brackley B8v048v9
0219.04.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - County C5v338v34
0320.04.17 - Thu N Rushmere B - County D
0421.04.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Northampton C0v822v50
0527.04.17 - Thu Rushmere B - County C1v716v44
0602.05.17 - Tue N Dallington C - Dallington D6v243v25
0703.05.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Towcestrians B6v241v27
0805.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - County D2v629v40
0908.05.17 - Mon Northampton C - County D3v531v43
1008.05.17 - Mon N Rushmere B - Rushmere A1v721v46
1110.05.17 - Wed Towcestrians B - Roade A5v342v31
1212.05.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - County E8v048v11
1315.05.17 - Mon Brackley B - County E5v343v29
1416.05.17 - Tue N Dallington D - Earls Barton A
1518.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County D - County C2v626v42
1618.05.17 - Thu 18.30 N Roade A - Rushmere A
1722.05.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Northampton C7v147v25
1824.05.17 - Wed AC a Earls Barton A - Brackley B7v145v19
1930.05.17 - Tue Dallington C - Rushmere B
2002.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Rushmere B
2105.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Roade A
2205.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - County C
2305.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington D
2405.06.17 - Mon Towcestrians B - County E
2509.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Dallington C
2612.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Rushmere A
2712.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County E - Dallington D
2815.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - County D
2916.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Dallington C
3019.06.17 - Mon Brackley B - Dallington C
3119.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - Earls Barton A
3219.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - County E
3322.06.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Dallington D
3423.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Towcestrians B
3526.06.17 - Mon Northampton C - Rushmere B
3626.06.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Dallington C
3728.06.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - Roade A
3830.06.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Brackley B
3930.06.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Dallington D
4003.07.17 - Mon Brackley B - Northampton C
4103.07.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Roade A
4207.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Dallington C
4307.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Earls Barton A
4410.07.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - Rushmere A
4511.07.17 - Tue Dallington C - Roade A
4612.07.17 - Wed Earls Barton A - County D
4714.07.17 - Fri Towcestrians B - Northampton C
4818.07.17 - Tue Dallington D - County D
4920.07.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Northampton C
5021.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Brackley B
5124.07.17 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington D
5224.07.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Earls Barton A
5325.07.17 - Tue Dallington C - County E
5428.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County C - Towcestrians B
5501.08.17 - Tue Dallington D - Rushmere B
5603.08.17 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - County C
5704.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County D - Rushmere A
5807.08.17 - Mon Rushmere A - Towcestrians B
5908.08.17 - Tue Dallington C - Northampton C
6011.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Rushmere B
6114.08.17 - Mon Earls Barton A - Rushmere A
6215.08.17 - Tue Dallington D - County C
6318.08.17 - Fri Brackley B - Towcestrians B
6418.08.17 - Fri 18.30 County E - Roade A
6521.08.17 - Mon Rushmere B - Brackley B
6622.08.17 - Tue Dallington C - Earls Barton A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
a = Away player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 30123
Ladies 2 visits: 1874
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
County C424
Earls Barton A318
Rushmere A214
County D313
Northampton C312
Dallington D210
Towcestrians B27
Dallington C16
Brackley B36
County E45
Roade A13
Rushmere B22

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Brackley B
Anne Brady

County C
Nicky Johnson

County D
Annie Morris

County E
Ruth Noble

Dallington C
Aileen Major

Dallington D
Jane Dyche

Earls Barton A
Judith White

Northampton C
Sheela Gatrad

Roade A
Mary Morrison - Paton

Rushmere A
Trisha Harland

Rushmere B
Sally Savage

Towcestrians B
Liz Aked