MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
78 Fixtures
Last Updated: 22-06-2017Mixed 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Dallington A Matches1Dallington A6510408271141540
Show All County A Matches2County A5500346230100534
Show All Northampton A Matches3Northampton A5401319219134431
Show All County B Matches4County B53022119168147321
Show All Rugby A Matches5Rugby A43012012151119320
Show All Northampton B Matches6Northampton B52031723165185217
Show All Dallington B Matches7Dallington B61051731177241117
Show All Abington A Matches8Abington A42021616146143216
Show All Dallington C Matches9Dallington C51221624173213116
Show All County C Matches10County C61141533173241115
Show All Harpole A Matches11Harpole A42021418125160214
Show All Duston United A Matches12Duston United A41031121133167111
Show All LMRCA A Matches13LMRCA A50054369523504

Mixed 1 Players Table [?]
Mixed 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0120.04.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Dallington B6v247v20
0220.04.17 - Thu Dallington A - Harpole A7v145v19
0324.04.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - Dallington C4v441v38
0424.04.17 - Mon Northampton B - LMRCA A7v147v21
0527.04.17 - Thu Dallington B - County A3v528v38
0603.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Rugby A3v530v38
0704.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - County B7v147v15
0804.05.17 - Thu N Dallington A - Dallington B8v048v19
0905.05.17 - Fri Northampton A - Northampton B7v148v26
1008.05.17 - Mon 18.30 County A - Northampton B7v148v20
1108.05.17 - Mon Duston United A - Harpole A2v642v48
1211.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - County C8v048v14
1311.05.17 - Thu Dallington B - Rugby A7v146v20
1412.05.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Dallington A1v722v48
1515.05.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - County A1v724v49
1615.05.17 - Mon Duston United A - Northampton A1v728v45
1718.05.17 - Thu Dallington B - Dallington C3v536v45
1819.05.17 - Fri 18.30 N LMRCA A - Harpole A
1922.05.17 - Mon Northampton B - Abington A6v242v28
2025.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Duston United A6v242v17
2125.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - Rugby A0v815v49
2225.05.17 - Thu Dallington C - Dallington A4v435v41
2325.05.17 - Thu 18.30 LMRCA A - Northampton A0v811v48
2431.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Northampton A6v246v29
2531.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - County C1v715v45
2602.06.17 - Fri Rugby A - LMRCA A6v244v28
2708.06.17 - Thu Dallington A - County B8v049v16
2809.06.17 - Fri Northampton A - Dallington C7v149v23
2912.06.17 - Mon Northampton B - Dallington A2v630v40
3014.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - County C5v342v34
3114.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - Dallington B6v243v28
3216.06.17 - Fri 18.30 AC LMRCA A - Abington A1v713v47
3319.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County A - LMRCA A8v048v13
3419.06.17 - Mon Duston United A - Dallington C6v246v32
3522.06.17 - Thu AC h Dallington A - Northampton A4v437v35
3623.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington A - Harpole A
3723.06.17 - Fri Rugby A - County B
3826.06.17 - Mon Duston United A - County C
3928.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Dallington B
4028.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - County A
4129.06.17 - Thu Dallington C - LMRCA A
4230.06.17 - Fri Northampton A - Rugby A
4303.07.17 - Mon Northampton B - County B
4406.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - Dallington A
4507.07.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United A
4607.07.17 - Fri Northampton A - County C
4712.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Duston United A
4812.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - Dallington C
4913.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - LMRCA A
5014.07.17 - Fri Dallington A - Abington A
5114.07.17 - Fri Northampton A - Dallington B
5214.07.17 - Fri Rugby A - County A
5320.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - Abington A
5420.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - Dallington A
5520.07.17 - Thu Dallington B - Northampton B
5621.07.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - County B
5724.07.17 - Mon 18.30 County B - Abington A
5824.07.17 - Mon Duston United A - Rugby A
5926.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - Northampton A
6027.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - Northampton B
6127.07.17 - Thu Dallington C - Abington A
6227.07.17 - Thu N Duston United A - Dallington B
6328.07.17 - Fri N Rugby A - Dallington C
6403.08.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Harpole A
6503.08.17 - Thu Dallington A - Duston United A
6603.08.17 - Thu Dallington C - Northampton B
6704.08.17 - Fri Northampton A - County A
6808.08.17 - Tue 18.30 Harpole A - Rugby A
6910.08.17 - Thu Dallington B - LMRCA A
7010.08.17 - Thu Dallington C - County B
7111.08.17 - Fri Northampton B - Duston United A
7211.08.17 - Fri Rugby A - Dallington A
7317.08.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - Duston United A
7417.08.17 - Thu Dallington B - County C
7518.08.17 - Fri Rugby A - Northampton B
7621.08.17 - Mon Northampton B - Harpole A
7724.08.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Northampton A
7824.08.17 - Thu Dallington C - County A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
h = Home player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 41679
Mixed 1 visits: 2939
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



2 results
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC scores are confirmed
TeamPldPts
Dallington A744
Northampton A635
County A534
Abington A523
County B521
Rugby A420
Northampton B517
Dallington B617
Dallington C516
County C615
Harpole A414
Duston Utd A411
LMRCA A65

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Amie Norman

County A
Dave Brown

County B
Sarah Whybrow

County C
Cathi Ashby

Dallington A
Ollie Reis

Dallington B
Mike Willis

Dallington C
Lucy Austin

Duston United A
Ian Mcilwaine

Harpole A
Dave Barrick

LMRCA A
Anna Grime

Northampton A
Pippa Fisher

Northampton B
Pippa Fisher

Rugby A
Alison Kelly