MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
78 Fixtures
Last Updated: 21-07-2017Mixed 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County A Matches1County A8800577372150857
Show All Northampton A Matches2Northampton A96215418391251654
Show All Dallington A Matches3Dallington A85214717340214547
Show All Abington A Matches4Abington A85033628303254536
Show All County B Matches5County B74033026251224430
Show All Rugby A Matches6Rugby A74122927244245429
Show All Duston United A Matches7Duston United A73042927261249329
Show All County C Matches8County C92162448265346224
Show All Dallington C Matches9Dallington C71332333243271123
Show All Dallington B Matches10Dallington B82062242235315222
Show All Harpole A Matches11Harpole A73042135188287321
Show All Northampton B Matches12Northampton B62041929197230219
Show All LMRCA A Matches13LMRCA A901896316341709

Mixed 1 Players Table [?]
Mixed 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0120.04.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Dallington B6v247v20
0220.04.17 - Thu Dallington A - Harpole A8v049v15
0324.04.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - Dallington C4v441v38
0424.04.17 - Mon Northampton B - LMRCA A7v147v21
0527.04.17 - Thu Dallington B - County A3v528v38
0603.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Rugby A3v530v38
0704.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - County B7v147v15
0804.05.17 - Thu N Dallington A - Dallington B8v048v19
0905.05.17 - Fri Northampton A - Northampton B7v148v26
1008.05.17 - Mon 18.30 County A - Northampton B7v148v20
1108.05.17 - Mon Duston United A - Harpole A2v642v48
1211.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - County C8v048v14
1311.05.17 - Thu Dallington B - Rugby A7v146v20
1412.05.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Dallington A0v818v50
1515.05.17 - Mon 18.30 County C - County A1v724v49
1615.05.17 - Mon Duston United A - Northampton A1v728v45
1718.05.17 - Thu Dallington B - Dallington C3v536v45
1819.05.17 - Fri 18.30 N LMRCA A - Harpole A
1922.05.17 - Mon Northampton B - Abington A6v242v28
2025.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Duston United A6v242v17
2125.05.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - Rugby A0v815v49
2225.05.17 - Thu Dallington C - Dallington A4v435v41
2325.05.17 - Thu 18.30 LMRCA A - Northampton A0v811v48
2431.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Northampton A6v246v29
2531.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - County C1v715v45
2602.06.17 - Fri Rugby A - LMRCA A6v244v28
2708.06.17 - Thu Dallington A - County B8v049v16
2809.06.17 - Fri Northampton A - Dallington C7v149v23
2912.06.17 - Mon Northampton B - Dallington A2v630v40
3014.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - County C5v342v34
3114.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - Dallington B6v243v28
3216.06.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Abington A1v713v47
3319.06.17 - Mon 18.30 County A - LMRCA A8v048v13
3419.06.17 - Mon Duston United A - Dallington C6v246v32
3522.06.17 - Thu Dallington A - Northampton A4v437v35
3623.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington A - Harpole A5v343v23
3723.06.17 - Fri Rugby A - County B5v345v38
3826.06.17 - Mon Duston United A - County C8v048v16
3928.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Dallington B3v526v42
4028.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - County A0v812v48
4129.06.17 - Thu Dallington C - LMRCA A4v438v26
4230.06.17 - Fri Northampton A - Rugby A4v440v36
4303.07.17 - Mon Northampton B - County B2v632v45
4406.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - Dallington A7v146v26
4507.07.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United A1v725v47
4607.07.17 - Fri Northampton A - County C7v149v28
4712.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Abington A - Duston United A5v341v33
4812.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - Dallington C5v332v32
4913.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - LMRCA A8v048v8
5014.07.17 - Fri AC a Dallington A - Abington A8v050v15
5114.07.17 - Fri Northampton A - Dallington B8v048v16
5214.07.17 - Fri Rugby A - County A0v812v48
5320.07.17 - Thu 18.30 AC County A - Abington A7v145v27
5420.07.17 - Thu 18.30 AC County C - Dallington A0v88v48
5520.07.17 - Thu AC a Dallington B - Northampton B7v147v30
5621.07.17 - Fri 18.30 LMRCA A - County B
5724.07.17 - Mon 18.30 County B - Abington A
5824.07.17 - Mon Duston United A - Rugby A
5926.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Harpole A - Northampton A
6027.07.17 - Thu 18.30 County C - Northampton B
6127.07.17 - Thu Dallington C - Abington A
6227.07.17 - Thu N Duston United A - Dallington B
6328.07.17 - Fri N Rugby A - Dallington C
6403.08.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Harpole A
6503.08.17 - Thu Dallington A - Duston United A
6603.08.17 - Thu Dallington C - Northampton B
6704.08.17 - Fri Northampton A - County A
6808.08.17 - Tue 18.30 Harpole A - Rugby A
6910.08.17 - Thu Dallington B - LMRCA A
7010.08.17 - Thu Dallington C - County B
7111.08.17 - Fri Northampton B - Duston United A
7211.08.17 - Fri Rugby A - Dallington A
7317.08.17 - Thu 18.30 County A - Duston United A
7417.08.17 - Thu Dallington B - County C
7518.08.17 - Fri Rugby A - Northampton B
7621.08.17 - Mon Northampton B - Harpole A
7724.08.17 - Thu 18.30 County B - Northampton A
7824.08.17 - Thu Dallington C - County A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
a = Away player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 54561
Mixed 1 visits: 4048
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



4 results
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC scores are confirmed
TeamPldPts
County A964
Dallington A1063
Northampton A954
Abington A1037
County B730
Rugby A729
Duston Utd A729
Dallington B929
County C1024
Dallington C723
Harpole A721
Northampton B720
LMRCA A99

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Amie Norman

County A
Dave Brown

County B
Sarah Whybrow

County C
Cathi Ashby

Dallington A
Ollie Reis

Dallington B
Mike Willis

Dallington C
Lucy Austin

Duston United A
Ian Mcilwaine

Harpole A
Dave Barrick

LMRCA A
Anna Grime

Northampton A
Pippa Fisher

Northampton B
Pippa Fisher

Rugby A
Alison Kelly