Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
 NLTSL Sponsor 2018   John Henry Sports 
55 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mixed
Show All Abington B Matches1Abington B0000000000
Show All County D Matches2County D0000000000
Show All Dallington C Matches3Dallington C0000000000
Show All Dallington D Matches4Dallington D0000000000
Show All Harpole B Matches5Harpole B0000000000
Show All LMRCA A Matches6LMRCA A0000000000
Show All Northampton B Matches7Northampton B0000000000
Show All Northampton C Matches8Northampton C0000000000
Show All Rugby C Matches9Rugby C0000000000
Show All Rushmere A Matches10Rushmere A0000000000
Show All Towcestrians A Matches11Towcestrians A0000000000

Mixed 2 Players Table [?]
Mixed 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
01TBA Abington B - Harpole B
02TBA Abington B - LMRCA A
03TBA Abington B - Northampton C
04TBA Abington B - Rushmere A
05TBA Abington B - Towcestrians A
06TBA County D - Abington B
07TBA County D - Dallington C
08TBA County D - LMRCA A
09TBA County D - Rugby C
10TBA County D - Rushmere A
11TBA Dallington C - Abington B
12TBA Dallington C - Dallington D
13TBA Dallington C - LMRCA A
14TBA Dallington C - Northampton C
15TBA Dallington C - Towcestrians A
16TBA Dallington D - Abington B
17TBA Dallington D - County D
18TBA Dallington D - Harpole B
19TBA Dallington D - Northampton B
20TBA Dallington D - Northampton C
21TBA Harpole B - County D
22TBA Harpole B - Dallington C
23TBA Harpole B - Northampton B
24TBA Harpole B - Rugby C
25TBA Harpole B - Rushmere A
26TBA LMRCA A - Dallington D
27TBA LMRCA A - Harpole B
28TBA LMRCA A - Northampton B
29TBA LMRCA A - Rugby C
30TBA LMRCA A - Towcestrians A
31TBA Northampton B - Abington B
32TBA Northampton B - County D
33TBA Northampton B - Dallington C
34TBA Northampton B - Northampton C
35TBA Northampton B - Towcestrians A
36TBA Northampton C - County D
37TBA Northampton C - Harpole B
38TBA Northampton C - LMRCA A
39TBA Northampton C - Rugby C
40TBA Northampton C - Rushmere A
41TBA Rugby C - Abington B
42TBA Rugby C - Dallington C
43TBA Rugby C - Dallington D
44TBA Rugby C - Northampton B
45TBA Rugby C - Towcestrians A
46TBA Rushmere A - Dallington C
47TBA Rushmere A - Dallington D
48TBA Rushmere A - LMRCA A
49TBA Rushmere A - Northampton B
50TBA Rushmere A - Rugby C
51TBA Towcestrians A - County D
52TBA Towcestrians A - Dallington D
53TBA Towcestrians A - Harpole B
54TBA Towcestrians A - Northampton C
55TBA Towcestrians A - Rushmere A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
TBA = To Be Arranged
League visits: 4651
Mixed 2 visits: 144
These statistics are powered by
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Stay Logged In [?]

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington B
Jo Pearson

County D
Judy Searle

Dallington C
Lucy Austin

Dallington D
James Mcglade

Harpole B
Mark Bird

Anna Grime

Northampton B
Pippa Fisher

Northampton C
Jane Simons

Rugby C
Claire Victoros

Rushmere A
Trisha Harland

Towcestrians A
Maureen McAree