MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
45 Fixtures
Last Updated: 19-06-2017Mens 5MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Rushmere B Matches1Rushmere B53112812209144328
Show All Roade B Matches2Roade B54102713221172427
Show All Collingtree C Matches3Collingtree C64022622229193426
Show All Heyford A Matches4Heyford A53022416202168324
Show All LMRCA B Matches5LMRCA B63122325208210323
Show All Rushmere C Matches6Rushmere C51041426133208114
Show All Abington C Matches7Abington C42021715131135213
Show All Duston United F Matches8Duston United F61051335164245113
Show All Crick & West Haddon C Matches9Crick & West Haddon C31021113102107111
Show All Heyford B Matches10Heyford B30129159411109
Abington C (-4 points) no show v C&WH Rule 16

Mens 5 Players Table [?]
Mens 5 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0118.04.17 - Tue Collingtree C - Rushmere C5v336v26
0220.04.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Duston United F7v148v20
0321.04.17 - Fri N Heyford A - Abington C3v529v37
0425.04.17 - Tue Collingtree C - Heyford B5v335v27
0525.04.17 - Tue N Crick & West Haddon C - LMRCA B3v533v38
0602.05.17 - Tue N Collingtree C - Abington C1v729v45
0704.05.17 - Thu 18.30 N LMRCA B - Roade B2v633v45
0805.05.17 - Fri Heyford A - Heyford B6v246v33
0910.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Roade B - Rushmere B4v444v36
1012.05.17 - Fri Duston United F - LMRCA B2v628v42
1112.05.17 - Fri Rushmere C - Heyford A3v530v43
1216.05.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon C - Duston United F6v242v25
1318.05.17 - Thu 18.30 LMRCA B - Heyford B4v430v34
1418.05.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Collingtree C3v533v43
1519.05.17 - Fri Heyford A - Roade B3v539v45
1619.05.17 - Fri N Rushmere C - Duston United F5v342v39
1725.05.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Rushmere C8v048v10
1830.05.17 - Tue Collingtree C - Duston United F8v049v17
1931.05.17 - Wed 18.30 Roade B - Abington C6v242v27
2002.06.17 - Fri Heyford A - LMRCA B7v145v23
2107.06.17 - Wed 18.30 Roade B - Collingtree C6v245v37
2209.06.17 - Fri a Duston United F - Abington C5v335v22
2315.06.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Crick & West Haddon C6v244v27
2416.06.17 - Fri Rushmere C - LMRCA B3v525v42
2523.06.17 - Fri Duston United F - Heyford B
2630.06.17 - Fri Heyford B - Roade B
2704.07.17 - Tue Collingtree C - Heyford A
2806.07.17 - Thu N Rushmere B - Abington C
2907.07.17 - Fri Rushmere C - Heyford B
3013.07.17 - Thu 18.30 LMRCA B - Rushmere B
3114.07.17 - Fri Duston United F - Roade B
3214.07.17 - Fri Heyford B - Crick & West Haddon C
3318.07.17 - Tue N Crick & West Haddon C - Abington C
3420.07.17 - Thu 18.30 LMRCA B - Collingtree C
3520.07.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Heyford A
3621.07.17 - Fri N Rushmere C - Abington C
3724.07.17 - Mon N Crick & West Haddon C - Rushmere C
3826.07.17 - Wed 18.30 Roade B - Crick & West Haddon C
3928.07.17 - Fri Heyford B - Rushmere B
4031.07.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon C - Heyford A
4107.08.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon C - Collingtree C
4209.08.17 - Wed 18.30 Roade B - Rushmere C
4310.08.17 - Thu 18.30 LMRCA B - Abington C
4411.08.17 - Fri Heyford A - Duston United F
4518.08.17 - Fri Heyford B - Abington C
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
a = Away Team 1 Pair
N = Match Note
League visits: 41678
Mens 5 visits: 1945
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington C
Dave Smith

Collingtree C
Stuart Burrows

Crick & West Haddon C
Jon Fairbrother

Duston United F
Theo Ntogiakos

Heyford A
Andy Lawrence

Heyford B
Andy Dickson

LMRCA B
Graham Harvey

Roade B
Matt Street

Rushmere B
Ed Price

Rushmere C
Bob Griffith