MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Winter League
   
30 Fixtures
Last Updated: 16-01-2018Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Rugby A Matches1Rugby A74123818276176438
Show All County A Matches2County A64113414246153434
Show All Dallington A Matches3Dallington A440027518082427
Show All Northampton A Matches4Northampton A52121723143197217
Show All Dallington B Matches5Dallington B61141434174255114
Show All Abington A Matches6Abington A600664211427006
Abington A home matches to be played at County LTC

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0111.09.17 - Mon N Northampton A - Dallington A
0214.09.17 - Thu Rugby A - Dallington B6v244v22
0302.10.17 - Mon Dallington A - Dallington B8v049v20
0409.10.17 - Mon Northampton A - Rugby A5v338v32
0513.10.17 - Fri County A - Dallington A1v717v46
0616.10.17 - Mon N Dallington B - Abington A7v146v28
0726.10.17 - Thu Rugby A - County A4v438v38
0802.11.17 - Thu Dallington A - Rugby A5v338v24
0902.11.17 - Thu Dallington B - County A0v823v50
1006.11.17 - Mon Northampton A - Abington A6v238v30
1116.11.17 - Thu Rugby A - Abington A8v049v24
1220.11.17 - Mon Northampton A - Dallington B4v437v42
1301.12.17 - Fri County A - Northampton A6v245v30
1404.12.17 - Mon Abington A - County A1v716v48
1504.01.18 - Thu w Rugby A - Northampton A8v048v0
1608.01.18 - Mon w N County A - Abington A8v048v0
1708.01.18 - Mon Dallington B - Dallington A1v721v47
1815.01.18 - Mon Abington A - Rugby A2v616v41
1922.01.18 - Mon Dallington B - Rugby A
2023.01.18 - Tue Dallington A - County A
2101.02.18 - Thu Dallington A - Northampton A
2205.02.18 - Mon Abington A - Dallington B
2309.02.18 - Fri County A - Rugby A
2419.02.18 - Mon N Abington A - Dallington A
2522.02.18 - Thu Dallington B - Northampton A
2626.02.18 - Mon Dallington A - Abington A
2726.02.18 - Mon Northampton A - County A
2809.03.18 - Fri County A - Dallington B
2912.03.18 - Mon Abington A - Northampton A
3015.03.18 - Thu Rugby A - Dallington A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
w = Walk Over
N = Match Note
League visits: 24126
Division 1 visits: 10199
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Gareth Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Mike Preston

County A
Barry Wilson

Dallington A
Andy Guy

Dallington B
Nick Lloyd

Northampton A
Simon Gallo

Rugby A
Brad Keenes