MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 20-11-2017Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Dallington A Matches1Dallington A5401328228118432
Show All Abington A Matches2Abington A330023114874323
Show All County A Matches3County A330019513072319
Show All Thrapston A Matches4Thrapston A3111111395101111
Show All Stony Stratford A Matches5Stony Stratford A30126186811906
Show All Rugby A Matches6Rugby A30033216813903
Show All Rugby B Matches7Rugby B40042307619002
Abington A home matches to be played at County LTC

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0111.09.17 - Mon Rugby B - County A1v721v45
0225.09.17 - Mon N Rugby A - Rugby B
0326.09.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Stony Stratford A4v429v29
0429.09.17 - Fri N Abington A - County A
0503.10.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Dallington A0v819v49
0610.10.17 - Tue Dallington A - Stony Stratford A8v048v12
0716.10.17 - Mon Rugby A - Abington A0v823v50
0824.10.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Rugby B7v147v23
0927.10.17 - Fri County A - Rugby A6v243v24
1031.10.17 - Tue Dallington A - Abington A1v736v49
1105.11.17 - Sun 10.00 N Stony Stratford A - County A2v627v42
1210.11.17 - Fri Abington A - Rugby B8v049v15
1313.11.17 - Mon N Dallington A - Rugby A7v146v21
1417.11.17 - Fri Abington A - Thrapston A
1519.11.17 - Sun 10.00 AC a Stony Stratford A - Rugby A7v144v13
1620.11.17 - Mon Rugby B - Dallington A0v817v49
1724.11.17 - Fri County A - Thrapston A
1801.12.17 - Fri County A - Dallington A
1903.12.17 - Sun 10.00 Stony Stratford A - Abington A
2005.12.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Rugby A
2111.12.17 - Mon N Rugby B - Stony Stratford A
2205.01.18 - Fri County A - Rugby B
2307.01.18 - Sun 10.00 Stony Stratford A - Dallington A
2412.01.18 - Fri County A - Abington A
2514.01.18 - Sun 10.00 Stony Stratford A - Rugby B
2621.01.18 - Sun 10.00 Stony Stratford A - Thrapston A
2722.01.18 - Mon Abington A - Rugby A
2823.01.18 - Tue Dallington A - Rugby B
2929.01.18 - Mon Rugby B - Abington A
3030.01.18 - Tue Dallington A - Thrapston A
3105.02.18 - Mon Rugby A - Stony Stratford A
3206.02.18 - Tue Dallington A - County A
3312.02.18 - Mon Rugby A - County A
3413.02.18 - Tue Thrapston A - Abington A
3519.02.18 - Mon Rugby B - Thrapston A
3623.02.18 - Fri Abington A - Stony Stratford A
3726.02.18 - Mon Rugby B - Rugby A
3802.03.18 - Fri County A - Stony Stratford A
3905.03.18 - Mon Abington A - Dallington A
4005.03.18 - Mon Rugby A - Thrapston A
4112.03.18 - Mon Rugby A - Dallington A
4213.03.18 - Tue Thrapston A - County A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
a = Away player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 9609
Division 1 visits: 4159
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Dallington A532
Abington A323
County A319
StonyStratford413
Thrapston A311
Rugby A44
Rugby B42

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Amie Norman

County A
Suzanne Clarke

Dallington A
Steph Patching

Rugby A
Rebecca Thomas

Rugby B
Debbie Smith

Stony Stratford A
Vicki Horton

Thrapston A
Vanessa Woodhead