MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 14-01-2018Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County A Matches1County A75113917279167539
Show All Dallington A Matches2Dallington A65013810269143538
Show All Abington A Matches3Abington A5410355225118435
Show All Thrapston A Matches4Thrapston A62131830159224218
Show All Rugby A Matches5Rugby A61051434160239114
Show All Stony Stratford A Matches6Stony Stratford A41121319112132113
Show All Rugby B Matches7Rugby B600634510328403
Abington A home matches to be played at County LTC

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0111.09.17 - Mon Rugby B - County A1v721v45
0226.09.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Stony Stratford A4v429v29
0303.10.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Dallington A0v819v49
0410.10.17 - Tue Dallington A - Stony Stratford A8v048v12
0516.10.17 - Mon Rugby A - Abington A0v823v50
0624.10.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Rugby B7v147v23
0727.10.17 - Fri County A - Rugby A6v243v24
0831.10.17 - Tue Dallington A - Abington A1v736v49
0905.11.17 - Sun 10.00 N Stony Stratford A - County A2v627v42
1010.11.17 - Fri Abington A - Rugby B8v049v15
1113.11.17 - Mon N Dallington A - Rugby A7v146v21
1217.11.17 - Fri Abington A - Thrapston A8v048v10
1319.11.17 - Sun 10.00 Stony Stratford A - Rugby A7v144v13
1420.11.17 - Mon Rugby B - Dallington A0v817v49
1524.11.17 - Fri County A - Thrapston A6v242v19
1627.11.17 - Mon N Rugby A - Rugby B7v146v21
1701.12.17 - Fri County A - Dallington A2v625v41
1805.12.17 - Tue Thrapston A - Rugby A5v335v33
1911.12.17 - Mon N Abington A - County A
2011.12.17 - Mon N Rugby B - Stony Stratford A
2105.01.18 - Fri County A - Rugby B8v048v6
2212.01.18 - Fri County A - Abington A4v434v29
2314.01.18 - Sun 10.00 AC Stony Stratford A - Rugby B7v146v28
2421.01.18 - Sun 10.00 Stony Stratford A - Thrapston A
2522.01.18 - Mon Abington A - Rugby A
2623.01.18 - Tue Dallington A - Rugby B
2729.01.18 - Mon Rugby B - Abington A
2830.01.18 - Tue Dallington A - Thrapston A
2905.02.18 - Mon Rugby A - Stony Stratford A
3006.02.18 - Tue Dallington A - County A
3110.02.18 - Sat 10.00 N Stony Stratford A - Dallington A
3212.02.18 - Mon Rugby A - County A
3313.02.18 - Tue Thrapston A - Abington A
3419.02.18 - Mon Rugby B - Thrapston A
3523.02.18 - Fri Abington A - Stony Stratford A
3626.02.18 - Mon Rugby B - Rugby A
3702.03.18 - Fri County A - Stony Stratford A
3805.03.18 - Mon Abington A - Dallington A
3905.03.18 - Mon Rugby A - Thrapston A
4012.03.18 - Mon Rugby A - Dallington A
4113.03.18 - Tue Thrapston A - County A
4218.03.18 - Sun 10.00 N Stony Stratford A - Abington A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 13699
Division 1 visits: 6081
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
County A739
Dallington A638
Abington A535
StonyStratford520
Thrapston A618
Rugby A614
Rugby B74

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Amie Norman

County A
Suzanne Clarke

Dallington A
Steph Patching

Rugby A
Rebecca Thomas

Rugby B
Debbie Smith

Stony Stratford A
Vicki Horton

Thrapston A
Vanessa Woodhead