MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Veterans Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 21-11-2017Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Northampton A Matches1Northampton A53022911206135329
Show All Dallington A Matches2Dallington A440026617786426
Show All County A Matches3County A3201141010596214
Show All Northampton B Matches4Northampton B42021319126146213
Show All Duston United Matches5Duston United32011113102103211
Show All LMRCA Matches6LMRCA51041129138218111
Show All Abington Matches7Abington400482410117108
Abington home matches to be played at County LTC

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0104.09.17 - Mon N Duston United - Abington6v245v27
0215.09.17 - Fri Dallington A - LMRCA7v149v25
0322.09.17 - Fri Northampton A - Dallington A3v530v38
0429.09.17 - Fri Northampton B - LMRCA7v147v23
0502.10.17 - Mon Northampton A - Duston United8v048v17
0606.10.17 - Fri Abington - LMRCA3v537v40
0706.10.17 - Fri County A - Dallington A2v621v42
0820.10.17 - Fri Abington - Northampton B3v527v38
0923.10.17 - Mon Duston United - LMRCA5v340v28
1030.10.17 - Mon County A - Northampton A5v338v33
1130.10.17 - Mon Dallington A - Abington8v048v10
1206.11.17 - Mon Northampton B - County A1v721v46
1312.11.17 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA - Northampton A1v722v45
1417.11.17 - Fri Abington - County A
1520.11.17 - Mon Duston United - County A
1620.11.17 - Mon Northampton A - Northampton B8v050v20
1726.11.17 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA - County A
1827.11.17 - Mon Northampton B - Dallington A
1904.12.17 - Mon Abington - Northampton A
2004.12.17 - Mon Dallington A - Duston United
2111.12.17 - Mon N Northampton B - Duston United
2204.01.18 - Thu County A - Abington
2307.01.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA - Dallington A
2408.01.18 - Mon Abington - Duston United
2508.01.18 - Mon Northampton B - Northampton A
2615.01.18 - Mon Duston United - Northampton A
2720.01.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA - Northampton B
2822.01.18 - Mon Northampton A - Abington
2925.01.18 - Thu Dallington A - Northampton B
3026.01.18 - Fri County A - Duston United
3129.01.18 - Mon Northampton A - LMRCA
3202.02.18 - Fri County A - Northampton B
3309.02.18 - Fri Northampton A - County A
3418.02.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA - Abington
3519.02.18 - Mon Dallington A - County A
3619.02.18 - Mon Duston United - Northampton B
3725.02.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA - Duston United
3801.03.18 - Thu Dallington A - Northampton A
3905.03.18 - Mon Duston United - Dallington A
4005.03.18 - Mon Northampton B - Abington
4109.03.18 - Fri County A - LMRCA
4216.03.18 - Fri Abington - Dallington A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 5713
Division 1 visits: 3669
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Anthony Redden

Team Contacts

Abington
Tim Walden

County A
Roger Aran

Dallington A
Mark Gillinson

Duston United
Ian Mcilwaine

LMRCA
Steve Barnes

Northampton A
Andy Trott

Northampton B
Barry Searle