MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Veterans Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: Division 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Collingtree Matches1Collingtree0000000000
Show All County B Matches2County B0000000000
Show All Crick & West Haddon Matches3Crick & West Haddon0000000000
Show All Dallington B Matches4Dallington B0000000000
Show All Nether Heyford Matches5Nether Heyford0000000000
Show All Northampton C Matches6Northampton C0000000000
Show All Rushmere Matches7Rushmere0000000000

Division 2 Players Table [?]
Division 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0112.09.17 - Tue Collingtree - County B
0214.09.17 - Thu Crick & West Haddon - Dallington B
0319.09.17 - Tue Collingtree - Nether Heyford
0421.09.17 - Thu Crick & West Haddon - Rushmere
0521.09.17 - Thu Dallington B - Northampton C
0626.09.17 - Tue Collingtree - Northampton C
0728.09.17 - Thu Rushmere - Dallington B
0829.09.17 - Fri Nether Heyford - Crick & West Haddon
0902.10.17 - Mon Northampton C - County B
1006.10.17 - Fri Nether Heyford - Rushmere
1113.10.17 - Fri Nether Heyford - Northampton C
1216.10.17 - Mon Dallington B - County B
1317.10.17 - Tue N Crick & West Haddon - Collingtree
1427.10.17 - Fri N County B - Crick & West Haddon
1502.11.17 - Thu Rushmere - Collingtree
1603.11.17 - Fri County B - Nether Heyford
1703.11.17 - Fri N Northampton C - Crick & West Haddon
1810.11.17 - Fri Northampton C - Rushmere
1916.11.17 - Thu Dallington B - Collingtree
2024.11.17 - Fri County B - Rushmere
2104.12.17 - Mon Dallington B - Nether Heyford
2204.01.18 - Thu Crick & West Haddon - Northampton C
2305.01.18 - Fri County B - Collingtree
2405.01.18 - Fri Nether Heyford - Dallington B
2508.01.18 - Mon Northampton C - Nether Heyford
2609.01.18 - Tue Dallington B - Rushmere
2715.01.18 - Mon Northampton C - Collingtree
2816.01.18 - Tue N Dallington B - Crick & West Haddon
2922.01.18 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington B
3025.01.18 - Thu Rushmere - County B
3102.02.18 - Fri County B - Northampton C
3202.02.18 - Fri Nether Heyford - Collingtree
3306.02.18 - Tue Collingtree - Rushmere
3412.02.18 - Mon Crick & West Haddon - County B
3515.02.18 - Thu Rushmere - Nether Heyford
3620.02.18 - Tue Collingtree - Dallington B
3726.02.18 - Mon Crick & West Haddon - Nether Heyford
3802.03.18 - Fri County B - Dallington B
3902.03.18 - Fri Rushmere - Northampton C
4006.03.18 - Tue Collingtree - Crick & West Haddon
4115.03.18 - Thu Rushmere - Crick & West Haddon
4216.03.18 - Fri Nether Heyford - County B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 506
Division 2 visits: 194
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Anthony Redden

Team Contacts

Collingtree
Stuart Burrows

County B
Tim Swallow

Dallington B
Mark Bird

Nether Heyford
Andy Lawrence

Northampton C
Andy Krzyzanowski

Rushmere
Bob Griffith