MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Stratford & District Mixed Winter League
   
30 Fixtures
Last Updated: 09-11-2017Division 4MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Victoria Park Tennis Matches1Victoria Park Tennis312010220712898+1310
Show All FISSC Matches2FISSC32109319911987+109
Show All Ardencote B Matches3Ardencote B3021571214103110-25
Show All Studley B Matches4Studley B3021571316123106-35
Show All Snitterfield B Matches5Snitterfield B3111571216114122-45
Show All Warks CC Matches6Warks CC302121062074138-142

Division 4 Players Table [?]
Division 4 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
09.10.17 - Mon Studley B - Snitterfield B2v25v545v39
10.10.17 - Tue FISSC - Warks CC4v08v048v16
11.10.17 - Wed Victoria Park Tennis - Ardencote B2v24v436v35
23.10.17 - Mon Snitterfield B - Ardencote B3v16v344v32
23.10.17 - Mon Studley B - FISSC1v34v735v41
28.10.17 - Sat 10.00 Warks CC - Victoria Park Tennis0v42v832v47
06.11.17 - Mon Snitterfield B - Victoria Park Tennis0v41v831v45
06.11.17 - Mon a Studley B - Warks CC2v24v443v26
08.11.17 - Wed Ardencote B - FISSC2v25v436v30
21.11.17 - Tue FISSC - Victoria Park Tennis
22.11.17 - Wed Ardencote B - Studley B
25.11.17 - Sat 10.00 Warks CC - Snitterfield B
05.12.17 - Tue FISSC - Snitterfield B
06.12.17 - Wed Ardencote B - Warks CC
06.12.17 - Wed Victoria Park Tennis - Studley B
15.01.18 - Mon Snitterfield B - Studley B
15.01.18 - Mon Warks CC - FISSC
17.01.18 - Wed Ardencote B - Victoria Park Tennis
29.01.18 - Mon Victoria Park Tennis - Warks CC
30.01.18 - Tue FISSC - Studley B
31.01.18 - Wed Ardencote B - Snitterfield B
12.02.18 - Mon Victoria Park Tennis - Snitterfield B
13.02.18 - Tue FISSC - Ardencote B
17.02.18 - Sat 10.00 Warks CC - Studley B
26.02.18 - Mon Snitterfield B - Warks CC
26.02.18 - Mon Studley B - Ardencote B
26.02.18 - Mon Victoria Park Tennis - FISSC
12.03.18 - Mon Snitterfield B - FISSC
12.03.18 - Mon Studley B - Victoria Park Tennis
17.03.18 - Sat 10.00 Warks CC - Ardencote B
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
a = Away Team 1 Pair
League visits: 6574
Division 4 visits: 969
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Sue Murphy

Team Contacts

Ardencote B
Gill Bostock

FISSC
Alison Hewitt

Snitterfield B
Alison Lorimer

Studley B
Pat Pearce

Victoria Park Tennis
Elaine Mackay

Warks CC
Paula Hallam