MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Rugby & District Mixed Winter League
  
36 Fixtures
Last Updated: 13-11-2017Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAG+/-Pts
Show All Kilsby Matches1Kilsby21011067471+310
Show All Rugby 4 Matches2Rugby 44013923107163-569
Show All Rugby 2 Matches3Rugby 21100714816+327
Show All Rugby 1 Matches4Rugby 11100534429+155
Show All LMRCA 1 Matches5LMRCA 11100533728+95
Show All LMRCA 2 Matches6LMRCA 2101044353504
Show All Rugby 3 Matches7Rugby 3101044353504
Show All Offchurch Matches8Offchurch1010443336-34
Show All Lutterworth Matches9Lutterworth0000000000

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0107.10.17 - Sat 10.00 Kilsby - Rugby 47v145v27
0213.10.17 - Fri Rugby 4 - LMRCA 13v528v37
0320.10.17 - Fri Rugby 1 - Kilsby5v344v29
0427.10.17 - Fri Rugby 3 - LMRCA 24v435v35
0503.11.17 - Fri Rugby 4 - Offchurch4v436v33
0610.11.17 - Fri Rugby 4 - Rugby 21v716v48
0717.11.17 - Fri Rugby 1 - LMRCA 2
0822.11.17 - Wed 18.30 Offchurch - Kilsby
0923.11.17 - Thu Rugby 2 - Rugby 1
1024.11.17 - Fri Rugby 3 - LMRCA 1
1101.12.17 - Fri Rugby 1 - Rugby 3
1202.12.17 - Sat 10.00 Kilsby - LMRCA 2
1302.12.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA 1 - Rugby 2
1407.12.17 - Thu Rugby 2 - Kilsby
1508.12.17 - Fri Rugby 1 - Offchurch
1609.12.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA 1 - LMRCA 2
1714.12.17 - Thu Rugby 2 - Lutterworth
1815.12.17 - Fri Rugby 3 - Rugby 4
1916.12.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA 1 - Rugby 1
2010.01.18 - Wed 18.30 Offchurch - Rugby 2
2124.01.18 - Wed 18.30 Offchurch - Rugby 3
2227.01.18 - Sat 10.00 Kilsby - LMRCA 1
2309.02.18 - Fri Rugby 3 - Lutterworth
2410.02.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA 2 - Offchurch
2515.02.18 - Thu Rugby 2 - Rugby 3
2602.03.18 - Fri Rugby 4 - Rugby 1
2703.03.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA 2 - Rugby 2
2804.03.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA 1 - Offchurch
2910.03.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA 2 - Lutterworth
30TBA Kilsby - Rugby 3
31TBA LMRCA 2 - Rugby 4
32TBA Lutterworth - Kilsby
33TBA Lutterworth - LMRCA 1
34TBA Lutterworth - Rugby 1
35TBA Lutterworth - Rugby 4
36TBA Offchurch - Lutterworth
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
TBA = To Be Arranged
League visits: 670
Division 1 visits: 670
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Graeme Baker

Team Contacts

Kilsby
Claire Matthews

LMRCA 1
Duncan Grime

LMRCA 2
Justine Lodge

Lutterworth
Julie Gamble

Offchurch
Nick Dale

Rugby 1
Chris Haynes

Rugby 2
Nigel Trodd

Rugby 3
John Wilson

Rugby 4
Amanda Cockman