Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
 NLTSL Sponsor 2018   John Henry Sports 
Northamptonshire Tennis Clubs
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League Clubs Only
All Clubs in Northamptonshire

Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League Clubs
  Club Club Admin Club Club Admin
Abington Tim Walden
Brackley Shirley Griffith
Brixworth TC Miles Tildesley
Collingtree Paul McNally
Founded: 1970
Watering Lane
Corby Tennis Centre Craig Haworth
Crick & West Haddon Harlene Griffiths
Dallington Lisa Hodges-Cox
Duston United Ian McIlwaine
Earls Barton John Green
Ferrers & Rushden James Roberts
Harpole Mark Bird
Kettering Tennis Jonathon Burrows
Kings Park Paul Braithwaite
LMRCA (Rugby) Alistair Leckie
Nether Heyford Jane Wood
Northampton County Tony Pratt
Northampton Lawn Tennis Romano Gallo
Priors Marston Rob Morrissey
Roade Alex Dunn
Rugby Graeme Baker
Rushmere Adrian Harland
Thrapston Vanessa Woodhead
Towcestrians Trevor Barnes
Wollaston Terry O'Reilly

Clicking on a Club will take you to their Club Page
Clicking on a Plus will show their address (if entered)
To apply to be linked with your club click on the Club Admin (Only available when logged in)

Club Page consists of:
  • Location with a Map link
  • Club Facilities
  • Club Contacts
  • Team Contacts
  • Club Players #
  • Clubs own Player Table #
    All subject to input from League Admin and/or Club Admin

    We would like to thank the current set of Club Admins for helping the NLTSL move forward.

    # = Only if full match stats are recorded.
  • Login
    MyDivision cookies
    You need to consent to our cookies in order to
    register or login

    For more info see our
    Privacy Policy
    Please click the
    'Accept' button in order
    to login or register!
    Stay Logged In [?]