MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
   
55 Fixtures
Last Updated: 20-07-2017Ladies 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Rushmere C Matches1Rushmere C86024420335252644
Show All LMRCA A Matches2LMRCA A6510408259111540
Show All Duston United B Matches3Duston United B64023117232153431
Show All Crick & West Haddon A Matches4Crick & West Haddon A73223125261215331
Show All Earls Barton B Matches5Earls Barton B64113018229198430
Show All Duston United C Matches6Duston United C63122622213211326
Show All Towcestrians C Matches7Towcestrians C63032622222201326
Show All Abington B Matches8Abington B62132325201206223
Show All Northampton D Matches9Northampton D62041533156231215
Show All Heyford A Matches10Heyford A700784817432908
Show All County F Matches11County F60066429527006

Ladies 3 Players Table [?]
Ladies 3 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0121.04.17 - Fri Duston United B - Heyford A8v048v9
0226.04.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - Duston United C4v436v33
0326.04.17 - Wed Towcestrians C - Rushmere C3v534v43
0405.05.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Crick & West Haddon A4v441v41
0505.05.17 - Fri Duston United B - Duston United C6v241v24
0611.05.17 - Thu Heyford A - Northampton D1v728v48
0715.05.17 - Mon 18.30 County F - Abington B1v718v46
0815.05.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon A - Duston United C5v339v34
0915.05.17 - Mon Towcestrians C - Earls Barton B2v631v41
1019.05.17 - Fri N Northampton D - Duston United B0v811v48
1122.05.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon A - Towcestrians C1v724v44
1222.05.17 - Mon Duston United C - Rushmere C5v339v40
1331.05.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - Crick & West Haddon A0v813v49
1407.06.17 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Duston United B8v049v17
1508.06.17 - Thu N Rushmere C - Abington B6v239v24
1609.06.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Earls Barton B2v630v42
1712.06.17 - Mon Duston United C - Heyford A6v245v32
1812.06.17 - Mon Northampton D - LMRCA A0v89v48
1914.06.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - Rushmere C6v248v30
2014.06.17 - Wed 18.30 N LMRCA A - Heyford A7v148v19
2114.06.17 - Wed Towcestrians C - County F8v049v14
2219.06.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon A - Rushmere C1v725v48
2321.06.17 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Abington B5v341v29
2422.06.17 - Thu 18.30 N County F - Duston United C2v623v38
2523.06.17 - Fri Heyford A - Earls Barton B0v825v49
2626.06.17 - Mon 18.30 N County F - LMRCA A0v82v48
2726.06.17 - Mon Towcestrians C - Duston United B1v721v48
2830.06.17 - Fri Northampton D - County F5v341v28
2930.06.17 - Fri Rushmere C - Heyford A7v148v30
3003.07.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon A - LMRCA A4v435v25
3106.07.17 - Thu N Heyford A - Towcestrians C3v531v43
3207.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Northampton D5v331v25
3310.07.17 - Mon Crick & West Haddon A - County F8v048v10
3410.07.17 - Mon N Duston United C - LMRCA A
3514.07.17 - Fri Rushmere C - Duston United B6v239v30
3617.07.17 - Mon N Rushmere C - Northampton D8v048v22
3721.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Towcestrians C
3821.07.17 - Fri Duston United B - Earls Barton B
3921.07.17 - Fri Northampton D - Crick & West Haddon A
4024.07.17 - Mon 18.30 N County F - Heyford A
4126.07.17 - Wed 18.30 LMRCA A - Towcestrians C
4228.07.17 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Duston United B
4328.07.17 - Fri 18.30 County F - Rushmere C
4431.07.17 - Mon N Towcestrians C - Duston United C
4502.08.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - Northampton D
4603.08.17 - Thu N Heyford A - Abington B
4705.08.17 - Sat 09.30 N LMRCA A - Earls Barton B
4807.08.17 - Mon Duston United C - Abington B
4910.08.17 - Thu Heyford A - Crick & West Haddon A
5011.08.17 - Fri Duston United B - County F
5118.08.17 - Fri Duston United B - Crick & West Haddon A
5218.08.17 - Fri Northampton D - Towcestrians C
5318.08.17 - Fri Rushmere C - LMRCA A
5421.08.17 - Mon Duston United C - Northampton D
5523.08.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - County F
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 54557
Ladies 3 visits: 2325
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

Abington B
Karen Pugh

County F
Una Macintosh

Crick & West Haddon A
Harlene Griffiths

Duston United B
Rachael Wye

Duston United C
Sam Lunn

Earls Barton B
Sarah Bray

Heyford A
Jo Dickson

LMRCA A
Justine Lodge

Northampton D
Julie Gallo

Rushmere C
Sally Savage

Towcestrians C
Candi Hudson