MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Winter League
   
30 Fixtures
Last Updated: 11-11-2017Division 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County B Matches1County B431026617599326
Show All Kettering TC Matches2Kettering TC320116811991216
Show All Dallington C Matches3Dallington C42021517140142215
Show All Duston United A Matches4Duston United A21101067959110
Show All Northampton B Matches5Northampton B2002412578304
Show All Northampton C Matches6Northampton C30031234614201

Division 2 Players Table [?]
Division 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0111.09.17 - Mon Northampton C - County B0v88v48
0218.09.17 - Mon AC a N Northampton B - Duston United A3v538v42
0319.09.17 - Tue Dallington C - Northampton C7v145v21
0425.09.17 - Mon Northampton B - County B1v729v45
0506.10.17 - Fri Duston United A - Kettering TC6v243v24
0609.10.17 - Mon County B - Dallington C7v147v26
0716.10.17 - Mon N Northampton C - Northampton B
0826.10.17 - Thu N Dallington C - Kettering TC2v631v46
0930.10.17 - Mon Northampton C - Kettering TC0v817v49
1003.11.17 - Fri Duston United A - County B4v436v35
1106.11.17 - Mon Northampton B - Dallington C3v528v38
1221.11.17 - Tue Kettering TC - Northampton B
1323.11.17 - Thu Dallington C - Duston United A
1427.11.17 - Mon Northampton C - Duston United A
1530.11.17 - Thu Kettering TC - County B
1608.01.18 - Mon Dallington C - Northampton B
1709.01.18 - Tue Kettering TC - Duston United A
1815.01.18 - Mon Dallington C - County B
1919.01.18 - Fri Duston United A - Northampton C
2026.01.18 - Fri County B - Northampton B
2102.02.18 - Fri County B - Kettering TC
2202.02.18 - Fri Duston United A - Dallington C
2305.02.18 - Mon Northampton B - Northampton C
2419.02.18 - Mon Northampton B - Kettering TC
2526.02.18 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington C
2602.03.18 - Fri County B - Duston United A
2706.03.18 - Tue Kettering TC - Northampton C
2813.03.18 - Tue Kettering TC - Dallington C
2916.03.18 - Fri County B - Northampton C
3016.03.18 - Fri Duston United A - Northampton B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
a = Away player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 16365
Division 2 visits: 1865
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
County B426
Kettering TC316
Duston United A315
Dallington C415
Northampton B37
Northampton C31

Divisional Secretary
Gareth Cox

Team Contacts

County B
Christian Rostlund

Dallington C
Jason Shanks

Duston United A
Ollie Conopo

Kettering TC
Jonathon Burrows

Northampton B
Romano Gallo

Northampton C
David Gallo