MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Winter League
   
30 Fixtures
Last Updated: Division 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County B Matches1County B0000000000
Show All Dallington C Matches2Dallington C0000000000
Show All Duston United A Matches3Duston United A0000000000
Show All Kettering TC Matches4Kettering TC0000000000
Show All Northampton B Matches5Northampton B0000000000
Show All Northampton C Matches6Northampton C0000000000

Division 2 Players Table [?]
Division 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0111.09.17 - Mon Dallington C - Kettering TC
0211.09.17 - Mon Northampton C - County B
0318.09.17 - Mon Northampton B - Duston United A
0419.09.17 - Tue Dallington C - Northampton C
0525.09.17 - Mon Northampton B - County B
0606.10.17 - Fri Duston United A - Kettering TC
0709.10.17 - Mon County B - Dallington C
0816.10.17 - Mon Northampton C - Northampton B
0930.10.17 - Mon Northampton C - Kettering TC
1003.11.17 - Fri Duston United A - County B
1106.11.17 - Mon Northampton B - Dallington C
1221.11.17 - Tue Kettering TC - Northampton B
1323.11.17 - Thu Dallington C - Duston United A
1427.11.17 - Mon Northampton C - Duston United A
1530.11.17 - Thu Kettering TC - County B
1608.01.18 - Mon Dallington C - Northampton B
1709.01.18 - Tue Kettering TC - Duston United A
1815.01.18 - Mon Dallington C - County B
1919.01.18 - Fri Duston United A - Northampton C
2026.01.18 - Fri County B - Northampton B
2102.02.18 - Fri County B - Kettering TC
2202.02.18 - Fri Duston United A - Dallington C
2305.02.18 - Mon Northampton B - Northampton C
2419.02.18 - Mon Northampton B - Kettering TC
2526.02.18 - Mon Northampton C - Dallington C
2602.03.18 - Fri County B - Duston United A
2706.03.18 - Tue Kettering TC - Northampton C
2813.03.18 - Tue Kettering TC - Dallington C
2916.03.18 - Fri County B - Northampton C
3016.03.18 - Fri Duston United A - Northampton B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 1396
Division 2 visits: 126
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Dominic Sefton

Team Contacts

County B
Christian Rostlund

Dallington C
Jason Shanks

Duston United A
Connor Evans

Kettering TC
Jonathon Burrows

Northampton B
Andy Trott

Northampton C
David Gallo