MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Winter League
   
36 Fixtures
Last Updated: 17-09-2017Division 4MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All LMRCA A Matches1LMRCA A110080481618
Show All Towcester C Matches2Towcester C100108164800
Show All County C Matches3County C0000000000
Show All Duston United C Matches4Duston United C0000000000
Show All Earls Barton B Matches5Earls Barton B0000000000
Show All Nether Heyford B Matches6Nether Heyford B0000000000
Show All Northampton B Matches7Northampton B0000000000
Show All Rushmere C Matches8Rushmere C0000000000
Show All Towcester B Matches9Towcester B0000000000
Duston United C withdrawn from the league on 28/07

Division 4 Players Table [?]
Division 4 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0111.09.17 - Mon N Northampton B - Towcester B
0216.09.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Towcester C8v048v16
0326.09.17 - Tue Nether Heyford B - Rushmere C
0402.10.17 - Mon County C - Earls Barton B
0502.10.17 - Mon Northampton B - Rushmere C
0602.10.17 - Mon Towcester B - Towcester C
0710.10.17 - Tue Nether Heyford B - LMRCA A
0820.10.17 - Fri County C - Nether Heyford B
0926.10.17 - Thu Rushmere C - Towcester B
1030.10.17 - Mon Towcester C - Northampton B
1101.11.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - LMRCA A
1206.11.17 - Mon Towcester C - Rushmere C
1314.11.17 - Tue Nether Heyford B - Northampton B
1416.11.17 - Thu Rushmere C - County C
1527.11.17 - Mon County C - LMRCA A
1629.11.17 - Wed Earls Barton B - Nether Heyford B
1702.01.18 - Tue Nether Heyford B - Towcester B
1805.01.18 - Fri Rushmere C - Earls Barton B
1906.01.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Northampton B
2008.01.18 - Mon Towcester C - County C
2115.01.18 - Mon Towcester C - Nether Heyford B
2222.01.18 - Mon Towcester B - Earls Barton B
2327.01.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Rushmere C
2431.01.18 - Wed Towcester B - County C
2505.02.18 - Mon Earls Barton B - Towcester C
2605.02.18 - Mon Northampton B - County C
2717.02.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Towcester B
2828.02.18 - Wed Earls Barton B - Northampton B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
8 fixtures made void
N = Match Note
League visits: 4317
Division 4 visits: 426
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

County C
Annie Morris

Duston United C
Sam Lunn

Earls Barton B
Sarah Bray

LMRCA A
Justine Lodge

Nether Heyford B
Jane Wood

Northampton B
Julie Gallo

Rushmere C
Karen Pugh

Towcester B
Liz Aked

Towcester C
Candida Hudson